We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for town life and the beach.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Fuengirola beach
Main Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Valhockey
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location for town life and the beach.”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely Modern Apartment, Very clean and tidy. Great location for town life and the beach. Good communications from the owner. Already booked for next year!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you Val and we are happy to have you back next year! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kirst512
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent centrally located apartment”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely and very well equipped apartment in an excellent location close to the beach and a 5/10 minute walk to 'Fish Alley' or Los Boliches. Well stocked with everything you need including free WiFi and air conditioning. The air con kept the whole apartment at a constant temperature.

The 3 bedrooms are spacious and clean with comfortable beds. Lovely modern bathrooms with good showers and one bath. Worked particularly well having two bathrooms with 5 guests including 4 adults. Plenty of room for all with a large modern fridge freezer to keep the beer and wine chilled nicely.

We will definitely look to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Glad it all worked out well, Kirsten. I Hope you have had a great time and we would love to welcome you back again.
Regards and all the best.
Alexandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loflynn
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, conveniently located”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 5 has just returned from a very comfortable stay in this well appointed apartment. We flew into Malaga and got the train to Fuengirola, about 30 mins, for 2.50 each single. The train was busy but air conditioned. The apartment was about 10 min walk from the train station but I had to use google maps to find the street as directions given were a little vague. Maria met us and explained keys etc. The location is very central, the beach about 10 mins walk, and it's about 35 min walk to the top of the strip. Nice big fridge freezer, washing machine and air conditioning, a must in July. I would have liked a clothes drying rack for the balcony but I managed fine. The only little negative was the bunk beds, they seemed very flimsy and creaked a lot when my 7 year old turned. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma T
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent stay in great location. very very clean apartment with everything you need already provided.lovely rooms

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything provided
Liked least: No air con in bedrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil L
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location - close to beach and town. Smart and clean”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 4 nights at the end of June and had a great time. There was me and my wife and our 3 teenage children ( all over 18 ). The 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms worked really well.
The aircon could be set at a steady temp for the whole apartment so that it was comfortable but not too cool. The beach was a short walk and was really nice and clean with plenty of eating options whether you like Spanish seafood or English style fayre . A short walk to the town centre for main restaurant area and shops was also easy for the evenings.
One discovery on our return was that rather than taxi to the airport the train was only 10 mins walk and goes every 20 mins direct to the airport for 2.70 Euros. It was clean, smooth and had aircon and only took 30 mins to departure doors. On the way there we took an airport transfer but that took ages. If we went again we would definitely do the train both ways.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and location
Liked least: Having to come back home
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woollards...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal situation close to beach and town. Well suited to two couples or family as it has a good ensuite and a bathroom”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely spacious apartment with good size balcony. Everything good and would return, position is ideal if you want to be close to everything and communication with owner was simple and very helpful. Would prefer a larger double bed and a mirror in the bedroom but these are very minor points against a great deal of good points.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAXC1917
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Best Apartment in Fuengirola”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is my 3rd visit to Fuengirola and I managed to find this jewel in the city. First of all everything was brand new! Kitchen is amazing very stylish and the bathrooms are really nice. Shower was great!
Flat is big with 3 rooms, we only needed 1 and was very comfortable.
Location is perfect as it is near the beach, also convenient for bars and restaurants.
Alexandra the owner was very nice and patient, she replied to all my questions and make sure I was look after: she gave me ideas and directions on places to visit.
Was clean and would love to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the brand new furnitures and deco
Liked least: no internet
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing