We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb - would highly recommend”
other travelers have booked this property
View from balcony overlooking the ocean early morning
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony overlooking the ocean early morning
View of Harbor from Apartment Balcony Balcony can be used all year round . enclosed for winter or fully open for summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from balcony overlooking the ocean early morning
View of Harbor from Apartment Balcony
Balcony can be used all year round . enclosed for winter or fully open for summer
Large Balcony easily seating 5+ people
Comfortable lounge leading to balcony
another view of lounge
Twin bedroom  with en-suite
Double Bedroom with En-suite
En-Suite bathroom with Vanity Unit ,Bath,Shower and WC
Part View of Kitchen
View of Apartment swimming pool all within the complex!!
Another view of pool area
Night Time along the Fuengirola beach
Beautiful view of Beach from Apartment Balcony
A few minutes drive inland and your into the beautiful spanish countryside
Balcony night time view overlooking harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Girlsonto...
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb - would highly recommend”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Cannot fault this super apartment, everything you need in it and on your doorstep. Can recommend this apartment in a heartbeat, worth 6 stars for the balcony alone!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoinett...
huddersfield
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“What a fantastic stay !!! Couldn't ask for more !”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stunning apartment overlooking the sea what more could you want to wake up to a beautiful sunrise on a morning watching the fishing boats ?
Beach across the road, 10 minute walk from train station that costs 2.65 euros one way right from the airport! So convenient !
All shops and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk, with very reasonable restaurants & bars.
We had a lovely relaxing girlie week away, weather was lovely and hot in mid October the apartment had everything you could wish for with comfy beds and was lovely and clean and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to everyone and will come back very soon. Thanks Keith !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2014
Thankyou for your kind review, We are proud of the Apartment and feel happy we can offer the location and facilities within the Apartment to ensure a relaxing and comfortable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxfordshi...
Oxfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

It would be very hard to find fault with this accommodation. We arrived at Malaga airport and took the train to Fuengirola station which is much cheaper than taking a taxi. There are clear displays on the train to show where you are and which stops are next on your journey. The trains are air conditioned and clean. There is a 10 minute walk to the apartment with the cases. There are three lifts up to the 13th floor. The views from the apartment were fabulous, over the marina and out to sea. The apartment itself was clean and plenty of room. My teenager had a room with his own bathroom, fan and sports channels I'm sure he would have stayed in his room all holiday if I had let him. The swimming pool area was kept clean, you did have to pay for sunbeds and parasols but they were half the price compared to being on the beach. The apartment was in an ideal location near to bars, shops, restaurants and the beach. Having wifi in the apartment was useful for keeping in touch with family and friends back home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service, apartment facilities and location
Liked least: coming home!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrensonho...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A beautiful large apartment in the centre of it all”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment is in Tower 1 which is the best of the three Las Palmeras tower blocks because it is not overlooked and it has uninterrupted sea views from the balcony. The apartment is secure, clean and fully equipped. This is our second consecutive year in Fuengirola and we had a fantastic 11 nights here with our two teenage children. We ate out every night - the choice of restaurants is huge, the prices very good and all within easy walking distance of the apartment, it really couldn't be more central. The apartment is ideal too for the train and bus station and the harbour is across the road for the dolphin cruise and other boat trips. The swimming pool is clean and warm, open until late, and is not too busy, even in August - we hired 4 sunbeds and 2 parasols for 10 Euros a day which we were happy to pay because we didn't need to rush down in the mornings to reserve them as they are never all taken. There are big terrace areas around the pool if you don't want to pay for the sunbeds. The beaches are beautiful and big on both sides of the harbour and there are fun sea inflatable obstacle courses, pedaloes and watersports available. We have been abroad many times and have found Fuengirola and this apartment has everything we need and we love the two and a bit hour flight from the UK as it is not too long. In summary, the apartment is an ideal base in a busy resort where there is absolutely loads to do, I would highly recommend it for just about anyone - there are about half a dozen steps to get into the apartment block which may make it awkward for disabled people but there are 3 lifts once inside!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the views
Liked least: We liked everything
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidH910...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Strongly Recommended - You won't be disappointed”
Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Funny, but I'm always one for reading reviews before making decisions about purchasing, but rarely write or leave reviews. As there are no reviews for this apartment, I thought I should leave a review.

Let me start with the downside 1st as this is the easy part. This is a relatively old building and there's no air con (ceiling fans in both bedrooms) and the apartment is located on the 13th floor, so if traveling with small / young kids, you may be deterred by this (we traveled with kids aged 12 & 7 and this wasn't a problem at all) .

These are the only downsides in my opinion and I'm being picky here!

There are so many excellent features to this apartment and I'll try and list as many as I can: Free WiFi, English TV channels (including movies & sports), 2 bathrooms (both with baths & showers), 2 x Flat screen TVs (1 in twin room), fantastic power shower effect in main bathroom, washing machine & dryer, iron & ironing board, fully equipped kitchen, really good quality towels, really clean and it felt like a "home from home" as opposed to a holiday apartment.

As for the view - stunning. Apartment gets the sun in the morning from sunrise to @ lunchtime.

The beach is a 5 min walk or there is an outdoor pool (unheated) attached to the apartment. Restaurants are a 5 min walk away (turn right on leaving the apartment and following the road taking the right hand fork / side street) so are the 2 Plazza's where the locals gather for Tapas & drinks.

Burger King is on the doorstep (literally) as to is an ATM and across the road is the harbour (there are restaurants & bars here as well which are worth exploring).

The weather was so good for our trip that we didn't get to visit the BioParc Zoo, but this is only a 14 min walk away (1.2Km).

The bus and train stations again are only a 5 min stroll and we found 2 supermarkets about a 6 min walk away (you need to bring shopping bags, but there are some in the apartment!).

If it rains, there are even some umbrellas in the apartment. One light bulb went during our stay and yes, there were some spares in the Kitchen!

Airport collection and drop off can also be arranged with an english speaking driver.

Last comment (well, almost) - the photo's and property description of the apartment are 100% accurate.

Would I stay here again and recommend this apartment to anyone else - my 2 boys want to come back and they loved it! They were really happy here and, as an added bonus, my wife loved it too - need I say more?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms
Liked least: height of apartment
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing