We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
286
337
102
22
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
286
337
102
22
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station traditional spanish hotel dunnes stores spanish feel central location air con few minutes walk good size lovely hotel bars and restaurants stayed bed and breakfast sun trap tapas rooms were spotless small pool very clean hotel shopping centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 769 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Have to say this is our fifth time here and will be the last after specifically requesting on the booking and in person a week earlier asking not to have a room near reception or the laundry area as it is very loud with laundry trolley at 8 am and people arriving at all hours of the night dragging bags along a tiled flooring. Our request was totally ignored and told we could not move.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank beerover35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Had a week here at Hotel Las Rampas with my dad and brother. The hotel is situated in an ideal location with lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself is very clean and the staff are friendly. Food is nice and the restaurant staff are polite and professional. Rooms are excellent, cleaned daily and can’t complain. I’d definitely stay again. Had a really nice week here, can’t go wrong for the price.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank thekingofpop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Stayed a week at Hotel Las Rampas. Minutes walk from the train station .Reception on the second floor.Use the lift.Easy to find and also just a few minutes walk from the beaches.Hotel was beautiful inside.Very Spanish with plants on walkways and a waterfall outside my room with banana plants.(Turned off at night)..Rooms were spotless clean,Nice bed and great shower.Staff friendly and helpful.Many bars and places to eat close by.Breakfast was a very good selection of hot and cold food.egg,sausage ,bacon,pastries etc.Hotel has a nice small pool.Did a day trip to Gibraltar.Pick up was only 5 minutes walk away at Hotel El Puerto just around the corner on the sea front.Close to marina.Would be happy to stay at Las Rampas again..A Great find.A bonus ,english tv channels BBC1,BBC2,ITV,Channel 4.More 4 and Channel 5.Russia today! Glad i picked this hotel it was much better than an alternative I was looking at which I checked out.Hope to return again someday.Free WiFi. Fuengirola is flat and has great beaches.Easy to get about.Some lovely beaches on the train to explore along the coast.Lovely hotel

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveRedKite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for five nights here, staff were very friendly and hotel was spotlessly clean, rooms cleaned every day.
Never ate here as so many places locally !
We would definitely stay here again and wish to thank everybody for a lovely stay

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mark100000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for five nights on a bed and breakfast basis. The hotel is very central and it's clean and comfortable. Breakfast is plentiful and very edible. Wi-Fi is free. Staff are friendly and welcoming. There isn't a kettle or fridge in the room. We would definitely return as the price for us was definitely good value.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank paulmT9847II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews