We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveler rating
214
329
126
46
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
329
126
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view mini oven los boliches across the road entertainment every night self catering large balcony these apartments air con tv remote sea front bars and restaurants overlooking the beach good size euro deposit front facing excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 733 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Room tip: Yes we left the ladies a tip
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La Jabega, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Great location, sea view on the 6th floor.
Stayed for 2 weeks, cleaned everyday apart from Sunday when bins were only emptied. Really friendly staff. Recommend the Irish bar near the entrance to the hotel for a Sunday dinner! Easy access to transport, train to airport easy to get to.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank CarleyS26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La Jabega, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your information on Tripadvisor. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

We picked these apartments based on there position and previous Trip Advisors good reviews , we wasn't not disappointed. Great bar / restaurant on the ground floor , easy reach of the train and bus station. The rooms aren't high class decoration I don't know whats expected by some travellers especially for the price . I found the apartments to be clean and well maintained. Staff all well mannered and eager to help
We will definitely visiting again.

Room tip: Try to get a high , front facing apartment .
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carl s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 days large room with basic self catering facilities (oven, toaster, job and fridge) supermarket next door. We were on 10th floor with a balcony looking out to the beach and sea. Room fully air conditioned and cleaned every day except Sunday when the only empty the bins. Staff very friendly and helpful would recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ann m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La Jabega, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your holiday in Apartamentos la Jabega. We hope to see you very soon Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Room tip: The corner rooms have the largest balconies with a double aspect.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Natividad G, Director Comercial at Apartamentos La Jabega, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews