We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food”

Sawasdee Thai Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 1,226 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

Fabulous food, great service! Ploy went out her way to accommodate us / definitely advise to book!
Best Thai I’ve had on the coast. Will be back.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank HessForbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (367)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 367 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Lovely food and nice staff. For medical reasons, I have to avoid Gluten. The staff are understanding, and nothing is too much trouble. Good service and nice atmosphere. Average prices. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank kevinr630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

One year later and still great! The food is excellent and the service is top notch. It's a busy spot by 7 pm so best to reserve a table. Everything we had was good but we especially liked the massaman (chicken) this year. great job guys, see you next year!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PassinThru22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

We went there for dinner and luckily booked a table as it was fully booked. Food was excellent and very tasty. Tom Yom Kung was so nice that our daughter wanted to order an another one. Service was excellent and staff very friendly. Perfect Thai restaurant!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank TuulaTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019

Fantastic food and service, we visited by the off chance one Sunday afternoon and it has became a regular for us. Having visited Thailand many times this is as authentic as you are going to get.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KerryGP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sawasdee Thai Restaurant also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Sawasdee Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing