We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent both nights!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Santorini Restaurant

Santorini Restaurant
Ranked #32 of 939 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Family owned restaurant on the beachfront of Torreblanca serving authentic Greek food as well as pizzas, pasta and excellent steaks.
Andalucia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent both nights!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Had dinner there two nights in a row, which for us is unheard of. The food was great, the ambience relaxed yet profesional and the owners just lovely. Value for money, tasty food, pleasant atmosphere - it ticked all the boxes and we will be back there again the next time we are in the area. Keep up the good work and enjoy your success, you work hard and deserve it.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank notsib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    286
    81
    28
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Excellent food the best along this strip, staff and service are brilliant, now on our 7th visit. Highly recommend

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Stroppy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you want and more”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

6 nights out of 9 were spent in Santorini Restaurant in May 2013 This should say it all !
the menu is great any thing from rich and delicious to a more simpler dish like a salad or pizza.lunch menu great to!! Then there's the hospitality,NOTHING is to much trouble its like going back to friends.can't wait till our next visit......SANTORINI see you soon.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank celia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What a meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

I would like to say me and my three friends had a wonderful meal at Santorini's tonight. Greek salad to die for, the moussaka was better then I've had in Greece also the klefticon what a meal Excellent, and now the end bit the most mouth watering cheesecake I've ever had , and girls you must come and c the Spanish waiter GABBY now no fighting over him I'm claiming him for myself lol.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jacqi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
“Excellent food and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

We Love this restaurant! Me and my girlfriend stayed in Fuengirola for one week, visiting my sister. We ate 3-4 meals at Santorini, we tried new dishes everytime and everything was great. Pizza, greek dishes, steak, everything was very good.
Big Thanks to all the staff at Santorini for making our stay in Fuengirola! We will be back.

/Joakim, Erika and Matilda.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank taffel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santorini Restaurant also viewed

 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Santorini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing