We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fanatastic Holiday!! Great Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Porlamar

Guitar Shaped Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guitar Shaped Pool
Lounge with dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Guitar Shaped Pool
Lounge with dining area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Zdena R
Uhersky Brod, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fanatastic Holiday!! Great Apartment”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Adrian was very helpful in getting us booked for the dates we wanted. The flat has all the amenities that you would want including air-conditioning which is a plus. The flat also has wifi if you want it and a large TV. You do not need a car as everything is on your doorstep. With kids, it is so easy as there is a large guitar shaped pool with a pool guard so no need to worry as you can watch them from the balcony which over looks the beautiful gardens and pool. The beach is just 20 metres away. All very easy!! Definitely booking again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanleness, location and the absolute convienence. Great if you have kids to
Liked least: nothing at all!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turnberry, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony with great views to the beach and the pool
Liked least: I didnt dislike anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gary m
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great apartment will be booking it again”
Reviewed December 17, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

stayed here 1st week november 11 with 2 friends. adrian the owner was great and very helpfull we cant thank him enough. location is brill right on the beach great sea and pool views its very relaxing and peacefull around the pool area the apartment is very clean and has everything you need theres plenty of space and a large balcony. shops bars supermarkets are right next to the apartment. having stayed in los boliches many times this is by far the best apartment we have stayed in and will be our 1st choice next time. thanks again adrian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Hola Pedro, Muchas gracias for your kind review. I hope you and your family enjoyed your holiday in Los Boliches. The fans do get rusty from the sea air and I replace them every 2 years but I can't find fans that do not rust and that's why they look dirty. I will look into it and see if there is such a fan available.
Thank you again and hope to hear from you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nar75
paris
2 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I hope that you will be back to Porlamar as I would love you to come and stay again. I am sorry about the gate key (beep) but this was an electrical item and sometimes these things break without us knowing. Anyway, we have a new one now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing