We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Ronda 3 Apartments viewed from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ronda 3 Apartments viewed from the beach
View from the terrace Comfy sofa in lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Ronda 3 Apartments viewed from the beach
View from the terrace
Comfy sofa in lounge
Lounge with aircon
Free Wifi and UK TV entertainment channels
Sun all afternoon and evening on the terrace
Super king size bed or twins if preferred, with 100% cotton sheets or duvets
Plenty of wardrobe space in the bedroom, there is a hairdryer here too
Fully fitted kitchen includes kettle, toaster and mocrowave
There is a washer here and all towels are provided including beach towels.  Travel light if you can!
Ronda 3 garden with beach in front
Swimming pool at Ronda 3 you may have the pool to yourself in the winter months, but busy in summer.
View from terrace
From the terrace you can see the Fuengirola bay and watch the sun go down over the Mijas mountains
Madrid Playa beach bar in front of Ronda 3 building
View from terrace
Easterly view of Los Boliches/Torreblanca  beach
Ronda 3's car park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bekki987
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Absolutely loved this accommodation for my weeks holiday with my friend. Gorgeous well kept apartment, great amenities, spacious, amazing sea and mountain views, very homely. We have booked to come back again October 2018 and can't wait. Highly highly recommend. The reception gentleman from the company through which we booked was extremely polite and helpful; we thought our fridge wasn't working and he came right away and sorted it out for is lending us a smaller 2nd fridge to tide us over. Couldn't be more pleased with the service. Would highly highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2017
Thank you for writing a review of your stay in Ronda 3. It's great to hear you were well looked after - although you didnt stay in my apartment but in one of the other Ronda 3 apartments. I imagine you are taking about Antonio from the Reception and he is indeed very helpful with everyone who stays in the building. Thanks a lot Jenny Richards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pandorasm...
Dunstable, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Location Ideal apartment”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have just had a weeks stay at Rhonda 3 apartment which suited our needs perfectly The location was amazing - the beach is on the doorstep we were on the 14th floor so we enjoyed panoramic views and on our last night were were treated to a fabulous firework display!
We were greeted by the owner Jenny who was lovely and nothing was too much trouble. We received a welcome pack tea, milk, sugar and water all the essentials to start us off, the flat was spotless and the bed was very comfy indeed. Great restaurants and plenty of reasonably priced bars. We had a great relaxing week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of my apartmant. I am so happy you loved the apartment and got to see the amazing firework display for the 2017 Fuengirola Feria. Hope we see you again Pandora. Thanks Jenny Richards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for your review and I am so happy you enjoyed my apartment and of course Los Boliches. Looking forward to seeing you again sometime in the future. Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
princeWes...
westmeath
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a weeks stay in this apartment. Jenny is the perfect host, she was there to welcome us and show us all we needed to know about the apartment and the local area. Apartment is spotless with amazing views from its large balcony, it has everything you need for an enjoyable holiday.
Thank you Jenny we hope to return next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thank you Geraldine for your lovely review of my apartment, I am happy that you and your husband enjoyed your holiday. I would be very happy to welcome you back sometime in the future but in the meantime thank you again. Jenny Richards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurisflo...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lola was very pleasant and made the check in very easy for us. We loved the location of the apartment. We enjoyed our holiday very much thanks to the apartment being in such good condition, the pool and being right next to the beach. Will definitely be coming back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you for posting a review. I actually think you have posted this review on my apartment by mistake. My apartment is on the 14th floor - apartment 146. Lola is also an owner in our Ronda 3 building, her apartment is on the 4th floor. I will try to get this review posted on her apartment's page. Thanks a lot Jenny.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JMW_9
York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment as usual”
Reviewed October 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from our second holiday this year in this lovely apartment and have booked twice for 2015. Everything you need is in the apartment and Jenny the owner has thought of everything you want on an apartment holiday.The friendliness of both Jenny and Jimmy makes our holidays here something to look forward to, knowing they are close at hand if you need them for anything.Looking forward to our holidays next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you for your review, after 8 years advertising with Holiday Lettings I have only just found out how to reply. Thank you for your lovely review - it's incredible more and more of my guests are coming on holiday twice a year now. Thank you Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pat t
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment.”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have just returned from a great week at this apartment it is the best equipped apartment we have stayed in, a real home from home. Really comfortable large bed and the views from the apartment were amazing. I hope we can return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Everyone loves the super king sized bed and it makes such a difference to a comfortable night expecially during the hot summer months. Thank you for your review Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing