We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food, Friendly Helpful Servers, Great Ambience”
Review of Beirut Night - CLOSED

Beirut Night
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $35 - $75
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Beirut Nights is arguably the best Lebanese Restaurant in Fuengirola and with a prime location on Paseo Maritimo overlooking the ocean. Authentic Lebanese food is freshly prepared and served to order, with an array of meze and mains to suit many palates. Choose from staple favourites such as Hummus, Tabouleh, Baba Ghanoush, and many more Lebanese treats. Our menu caters well to vegetarians and some dishes are vegan friendly. The owners bestow a warm welcome upon you and look forward to serving you the finest Lebanese cuisine north of Lebanon.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

The menu at Fairuz has something for everyone. My husband eats everything, I'm a vegetarian, and we both left full and happy. The manager went out of his way to make us welcome, and went over the menu with us (particularly me, pointing out the many choices available for vegetarians.) The falafel was outstanding, the various dips and sauces tasty and fragrant, and my husband loved the chicken in his dish. A perfectly light and fruity white wine was paired with the meal, and mint tea, served in a beautiful silver pot with cups to match was a great way to end the feast. The sweet pastry stuffed with pistachio was a nice touch and went well with the tea. Fairuz also stands out among the other restaurants in the area because it has a low-lit ambience, perfect for a date or a break away from regular chips and the ubiquitous Indian/Italian/Mexican combo places all up and down the strip. This was a real treat, and we will definitely be back. Highly recommended for anyone looking for good quality food and excellent service.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 278 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Where do I start!?!

We come to Spain every year.
Each time we come we drive out of our way to the sea front (good location but far from where we usually stay) to eat at this delicious restaurant.
The food is sooo good. It’s proper authentic Lebanese food with so much choice. Every time for 2 weeks, we eat here at least 5 times.
Today was our first visit back and boy it didn’t disappoint!

Labneh, Hummous, Baba Ganoush, with flat bread (I ate the whole bread basket of flat bread to myself!!)

Chips and Lebanese Chicken for our small son, and Kofta with rice for the adults.

Topped off with some tasty Baklva and fresh mint tea.

The host Issac and his manageress, were warm, welcoming and super friendly.

We will be back again to eat more tasty food dying our trip.

Try it you will love it!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank C0ri83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at Fairuz restaurant. We ordered a sample menu consisting of cold and warm mezes with mix grill. Everything was served nicely and the food experience was great. We ordered lebanese wine that turned out to be a great match.

Thank you to the owner/host for the nice hospitality.

M&R

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marc T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Went there with a friend and had a selection of 8 different warm and cold starters, called Mezze. The starters were so fresh and tasty, especially the Tabouli, the Baba Ganouj and the Hummus Beiruti. We ate all of them and I was actually worried that I would not have enough room for the main course. Our main course was a mixed grill for two with lamb, chicken and minced lamb. It all had the real smokey flavour from a proper barbeque. The minced lamb was mixed with some herbs was amazingly rich in flavour. We also had an excellent Lebanese red wine that went well with the food.

Thank you Denise and Isac for your warm and friendly service. We will definitely come back.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andre J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

We came for lunch and hat a wonderful time, the food was amazing, the stuff very nice and as a vegan I had plenty of options to choose from.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank machtnuescht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beirut Night also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing