We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hamburgers”
Review of The Office Bar

The Office Bar
Ranked #485 of 1,248 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Price range: $6 - $17
Description: The Office Bar offers you a large selection of beers, live sport, pool table, 4K tv screens free WiFi, great food, snacks and tapas. In the center of Fuengirola and walking distance from the beach, The Office is the perfect to spot to stop and have your favorite drink and food. Form more information please call or write on our email address.
Restaurant details
Description: The Office Bar offers you a large selection of beers, live sport, pool table, 4K tv screens free WiFi, great food, snacks and tapas. In the center of Fuengirola and walking distance from the beach, The Office is the perfect to spot to stop and have your favorite drink and food. Form more information please call or write on our email address.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

Now a new name, we used to visit before for the food, still good value and a very friendly new owner.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank matrontel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

This place is so welcoming both Patrick and yamila give you such a warm welcome that you don't need to go anywhere else. They have all the sports channels if you need to watch any sporting event as well as good food and friendly locals. Go there!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ssnwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

We found this great bar as we were wandering around this part of town and what a great find.
A superb bar with a great look to it,nice decor and furnishings including a cool looking serving bar and plenty of seating options spread throughout this bar both inside and outside on their lovely covered terrace.
We were here on a roasting hot Thursday afternoon, we were greeted warmly by a very pleasant member of staff who served us a beer each,the beer was served iced cold ,we just kicked back, chilled out and took in the great bar we were in.
These are the type of bars that bring me back to the Costa Del Sol year after year.
We really enjoyed our beers in here and although we only stayed for the one beer before we moved on for a first time visit we were very impressed with this great bar.
The Office Bar is really easy to locate on Calle Lamo De Espinosa in an area teeming with pubs, bars and restaurants.
Opening hours are;
Monday, Closed.
Tuesday & Wednesday, 5pm till 1am.
Thursday to Sunday, 1pm till 1am.
A great bar and one I highly recommend you visit if your in the area.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 293neilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

This is such a nice bar with outside seating this is totally worth a stop also it’s a good place to go on a night out

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Venture401908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Truly ejoyed this place!! yummy food, perfect location and very charming and helpful staff!! very suitable to have a perfect meal.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maria_igs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Office Bar also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to The Office Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing