We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beverley ”

Bambu Cafe Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 1,247 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $21
Description: Cosy Café Bar Restaurant in the peaceful Marina in Fuengirola , great sunny terrace with view on the Port. 100 % homemade food ! Relaxing atmoshere through the day to enjoy an English, French Spanish or Scandinavian Breakfast , along with lunch & Tapas. We have a varied Dinner menu on Fri,Sat & Sun evenings Sunday Roasts , Raclette & Fritura Malaguena & a delicious Fresh Fruit Cocktail!
Restaurant details
Description: Cosy Café Bar Restaurant in the peaceful Marina in Fuengirola , great sunny terrace with view on the Port. 100 % homemade food ! Relaxing atmoshere through the day to enjoy an English, French Spanish or Scandinavian Breakfast , along with lunch & Tapas. We have a varied Dinner menu on Fri,Sat & Sun evenings Sunday Roasts , Raclette & Fritura Malaguena & a delicious Fresh Fruit Cocktail!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Saw this restaurant with good reviews on trip advisor, very easy to miss as it’s on the boating side of the marina but very pleasant, we shared a lovely tapas then seafood miso, with great service. Would definitely go back

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mrs123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Highly recommend Bambú.
Really enjoyed the menú tonight, the food was 10 out of 10!The atmosphere here is lovely, you are always made to feel welcome and the place is always clean.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Shimsam80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have eaten here on a few occasions and it has remained excellent. The owner and Gemma work very hard to make you welcome like family....The food is superbly cooked and presented perfectly.....
Thanks again Ollie & Gemma..

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank dolphintrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was so delicious and such reasonable prices! The most lovely and amazing service to accompany it ! Lovely view of the marina as well. Will definitely be returning to Bambu, cannot fault this place at all.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ionekap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

If you want a beautiful, chilled setting this is the place to go. Overlooking the marina it is so peaceful. Amazing choice of food. My husband had the beef tartare just for something different and I had lasagne. Great portions and delicious. Great choice also for anyone who is gluten intolerant. Choc brownie desert (not usually a fan) oh my..... cocktails and wine at great prices. The best thing about this restaurant is Gemma....the Jewel or should I say gem in the crown. Amazing personality, looks after you the whole time without being intrusive. We will be back just to see her again ❤

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank annenorrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bambu Cafe Restaurant also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bambu Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing