We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tapas for lunch”

Bambu Cafe Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 1,248 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $21
Description: Cosy Café Bar Restaurant in the peaceful Marina in Fuengirola , great sunny terrace with view on the Port. 100 % homemade food ! Relaxing atmoshere through the day to enjoy an English, French Spanish or Scandinavian Breakfast , along with lunch & Tapas. We have a varied Dinner menu on Fri,Sat & Sun evenings Sunday Roasts , Raclette & Fritura Malaguena & a delicious Fresh Fruit Cocktail!
Restaurant details
Description: Cosy Café Bar Restaurant in the peaceful Marina in Fuengirola , great sunny terrace with view on the Port. 100 % homemade food ! Relaxing atmoshere through the day to enjoy an English, French Spanish or Scandinavian Breakfast , along with lunch & Tapas. We have a varied Dinner menu on Fri,Sat & Sun evenings Sunday Roasts , Raclette & Fritura Malaguena & a delicious Fresh Fruit Cocktail!
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Really good tasting tapas at reasonable prices and nice service. Choice of 3 tapas of the day for 10€. All fresh and tasty, definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JensS180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 96 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

We were so impressed by the incredible staff at the Bambu Cafe. Wonderful food and drinks. Staff very aware of gluten allergies. Amazing appetizers. A great menu for dinner at very reasonable prices. Jemma you are such a joy. We'll definitely be back in January. I definitely recommend this place

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank conceptaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Excellent lunch, and good service.
Good value and food well presented. We will definitely be going back and would highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank patmurtagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

This place is such a find. Olli the owner is awesome and so is the staff. I have been looking for a good club sandwich and i have been eating it here for 6 months. You will not be disappointed when you come here.

Come here and enjoy!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank flexiton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Found bambú today, what a find, I came with the family, Olli the owner and Gemma the waitress could have not been more friendly, the food was above expectations and the atmosphere was relaxed, even though they were very busy, you could have not felt more at home, definitely we will visit again, couldn't give this place a higher review, very glad we found this place

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank KristyL206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bambu Cafe Restaurant also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bambu Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing