We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 generations- 6 people ”
Review of Sizzler

Sizzler
Ranked #136 of 1,248 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Description: Indian, mexican , vegeterian indian food, vegan options,gluten free options,salads,soups,steaks, specially steak on stone.
Restaurant details
Description: Indian, mexican , vegeterian indian food, vegan options,gluten free options,salads,soups,steaks, specially steak on stone.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here this evening, great fun and a very relaxing experience. Compared to other restaurants they more or less charge the same rate on this beach strip but with improved surroundings and more comfortable seats. We'll be back!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

We dropped in for lunch and was not disappointed. We had sheek kebab(very generous portion) prawn madras and mixed balti(madras hot). The quality of the food was awesome. Coming from Birmingham UK, balti capital of the World, we have not had better anywhere!! We will definitely return & highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We visited here twice as liked it so much the first time, both evening's we had curry dishes to include tandoori chicken, jalfrizi, Rogan Josh, and several sides. All excellent and great service

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

A great selection of food is available on the menu. Having tried both a curry and Mexican food I’d be happy to eat either. The staff are attentive and the food delicious.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Annaosha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

We peeped at the menu and because I’m a veggie and there were plenty of options (and a very nicely set out interior)we went in. I don’t say this lightly, as a veggie that loves a hot curry, this was the best I’ve had! My carnivore boyfriend prefers it mild but also loved what he had. Service excellent. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank heatherj318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzler also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Sizzler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing