We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun!”

Fuengirola Adventure Golf
Ranked #2 of 6 Fun & Games in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Fun for all ages. A round of adventure golf takes approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes based on two players, for larger groups please allow extra time. Food and drinks are served all day. Special offers and meal deals are also available. Last golf out currently 17.30pm
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Epping, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

We had a game on a cloudy day while on holiday. Good fun (and even better if you have a few drinks first!!).

Helpful?
Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    55
    15
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Enniskerry, Ireland
Level Contributor
67 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“kids/adults crazy golf”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

we have gone here every year with the kids, they love it, a great place for early eve (too hot during the day) to give the kids a bit of me time, it is a great course (for crazy golf!) with a couple of difficult holes, watch out for the hole with the circles, not as easy as it looks!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank lesleymcateer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
“Great Fun Whether Young or Old.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

I have never laughed so much!! What a great place for the whole family. Whether we are in a big group or just me and my partner we will always have to stop for a game! Relaxed atmosphere and huge fun is the name of the game. Just be sure you give the score card to someone trust worthy as I am sure there have been a few extra shots taken away or added whenever we have gone! Don't miss out!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrsF1nch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“an hour of good fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

a big adventure golf course with more unusual holes than many courses. takes an hour to get round but all good fun. they have a bar/ cafe for refreshments. if staying in fuengirola or near by you should try it

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank wheresluggagegone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
84 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Enjoyable for all the family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

We went here twice. It's a bit difficult to find at first. The holes are perhaps too crazy; some of them are very unforgiving, resulting in some very high scores! The landscaping is average, not up to the standard of those in Orlando, but good enough. WARNING don't leave anything visible in your car here. My daughter's rucksack was taken from ours in spite of it being tucked under a seat. Luckily there wasn't too much of value in it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jimpanzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuengirola Adventure Golf also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Fuengirola Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing