We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos NuriaSol
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Italia(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$105
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Myramar Fuengirola Hotel(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stella Maris Apartamentos(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
$102
$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Las Rampas(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
$114
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ilunion Fuengirola(Fuengirola)(Great Value!)
$64
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveler rating
190
288
112
40
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
288
112
40
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethese apartmentslos bolichesself cateringsupermarket underneathfridge freezerfootball pitchtrain stationpool areagreat apartmentsmercadona supermarketair conoven and hobthe ground floorfull kitchenone bedroom apartmentlarge supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 657 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

great apartments plenty hanging space in wardrobes & drawers - staff excellent - full cooker,washing m/c,dish washer,fridge freezer,microwave toaster.
just out of town - get of train in los bolichs go across road travel 2 blocks up & there it is 5 - mins walk to the beach.
pool area not the best & the balconys bit on the small side

Room Tip: get a room facing the front for sun in the morning - over the pool for sun in the afternoon/evening
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnthewolves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Just back from our second stay with our two year old and we were not disappointed. These apartments a modern, clean and have all you need. Please take any negative reviews with a pinch of salt as you get what you pay for. Although don't get me wrong these apartment are wonderful value for money and I've paid a lot more for less. Location is Los boliches and has its own train stop which you can use to travel up and down the coast between fuengirola and Malaga. This year we even got the train two and from the airport which was great and only takes 30 mins. And we had a toddler 2 cases and 3 sets of hand luggage! The only thing some people might have issue with is kitchen utensils as they are sparse but for us just really having breakfast in the apartment it was no problem. Lovely pool area, slide and climbing frame for the little one and a fantastic Mercado Supermarket on the ground floor. We hired a safe and they provided a cot bed for the little one and anything extra was provided as soon as we asked. Also my son dropped my iPhone in reception and when I realised the next morning I went to reception who had kept it safe! Never thought it'd see it again so the staff are honest. Some tips. Take and old dish cloth and go to the pizza restaurant under the station platform. Also if you have kids go to the bio park zoo it's amazing - we went twice. 10 euros as the weekend and 15 during the week. We will definitely be back as this is a lovely place to base yourself and explore the area. Mijas, paloama park in benalmedina etc.

Room Tip: Our pool was pool facing and got the sun late in the afternoon. As we were out all day this was perfect.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynneM71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Just got back from a week at Nuriasol apartments. The apartments are modern and had everything needed for a comfortable stay, with non of the mismatched furniture mentioned in other reviews. The cooking utensils were a little on the scarce side, but as previous reviewers have said just ask at reception and the items you've requested will be in your room the next day (we ate out anyway apart from breakfast so this wasn't really an issue). We also had a problem with our shower door and it was mended quickly. Like others said the shower was a little on the small side but not too bad. The bedroom was a good size and towels were changed twice a week.
We stayed in apartment 5707 which was on the corner of the building meaning that we had windows on 2 sides, so had lots of lovely airflow, keeping the apartment cool without using the aircon.
The apartments are in a great position, 5-10 minutes from the beach and 5 minutes from Los Boliches train station. Mercadona supermarket is underneath the apartments and has everything you need.
Didin't try the restaurant because there are much better options available within 5 minutes walk.
The pool was fine but we prefer the beach. However we did use the pool at the end of the day for a swim because we wussed out from getting in the sea as it was FREEZING!!!
Altogether a great stay and would definitely return

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gingangoolies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Have just returned from a 5 night stay at these apartments. We had a 1 bed apartment with a terrace (which was complete with a table and chairs and 2 sun loungers!). We had views of the mountainous hills which were gorgeous! The apartment was spacious and well equipped for our requirements. It was clean and airy. Bed was comfy but beds are an individual thing so others may find it uncomfortable.

The shower in the bathroom was a bit of a squish so if you are tall or on the large side you might feel a bit claustrophobic.

Also the sofa beds in the lounge were a bit lumpy and although clean they made my skin itch so if you have sensitive skin I recommend you sit on a towel or something!!

The pool was lovely. It opened from 11am so all the sun loungers tended to be available close to the pool due to the fact that they were fenced off therefore preventing the 'towel reservation' at silly o'clock in the morning.

Cannot comment on the food, however it didn't look too fabulous. We self catered and used the Mercadona supermarket which was well stocked and reasonably priced. We ate out in los boliches in the evening rather than sample the food offered by the apartment's restaurant. I'd say these apartments are perfect for self catering.

Location wise, these apartments are great! They are less than 5 mins from los boliches train station (2.60 euros single fare to airport so don't bother with transfers) and 5-7 mins away from the shops and beach :-)

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will consider returning next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vixiepixie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I have just come back from a week staying at the Nuria Sol.I paid just 290 pounds including flights(cant locate the pound sign lol) .my expectations were not very high but I was really pleasantly surprised.The apartment was spacious and really clean ,if there are more than two of you the utensils are a bit sparse but hey there are some great restaurants and bars at really good prices or pop down to the supermarket below and pick up what you need.The staff were great really helpful and polite.Our air con was on the blink but once reported was fixed within 24 hours.Its just a 10 min walk to the lovely beach where you can relax on comfy sunbeds for 4 euro's a day including umbrella.I would deffinately return to the Nuria Sol.

Room Tip: We asked for a room overlooking the football stadium on the 5th floor and on the few occasions we were in the room it was good to watch.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GingerGeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews