We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sure choise - varma valinta 👊”

Pizzeria La Primavera
Ranked #96 of 1,248 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Quality Pizzas Made With Organic Flour And Sourdough, Mediterranean Cuisine, Home Made Bread , Organic Products.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

I have been here for 20 years - never dissapointed
It’s sure choise - if you are hungry and looking for good and reasonable priced dinner. Service is allways nice and food comes on time
Its not courme, but food is good and everything works

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MikaG205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 380 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Really good food. Pizza is very tasty. My brother had prawns pil pil and loved them. I had the chicken kebab and it was delish. We were in the area for 7 nights and we are here 3 times. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

This is the place to have a traditional couscous and an innovative salad. Service is excellent. We have been there three times during the last two months and every time it was a great experience, both food and service excellent.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 227LauraI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

We came here for a Family lunch on a busy May 1st but they welcomed us warmly and arranged a table for our family of 8. We had sea bass, iberian pork pasta, pizza Parma etc. and everything was absolutely delicious, not forgetting the "6 elemento" red wine. Definitely worth a visit !

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank SariannaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

We visited in La Primavera couple of times during our holiday. Food was really good every time and staff was really friendly.
Pizza was really good as well as smoked salmon salad and lasagne. Atmosphere is also really nice with good music.
Price level a bit higher that nearest other restaurants but for a reason.
Also have to mention that restrooms were clean and there was a baby care platform in it. Something you won’t find too often tho.

If some day coming back to Fuengirola will come back La Primavera as well.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Jupsuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria La Primavera also viewed

 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Pizzeria La Primavera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing