We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
175
290
83
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
175
290
83
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el corte ingles marriott hotel separate building garage parking room key minute walk business trip very comfortable room stayed one night nice hotel front desk staff train station rental car top floor breakfast was included gibraltar port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 572 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2019

I was here for a business trip and I stayed just few days. However, impression is fine. Breakfast is fine, Internet connection is fine. Parking is in garage located behind hotel (to open garage door you'll need to use room key card - this mean first "check-in" then "parking"). Room is fine. Notice that sound isolation between rooms are not a best one so you'll probably hear your neighbor (as he'll hear you as well) :-) ..

All in all .. It is OK

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

Comfortable stay in a modern, clean room. The staff was very professional and friendly.
We used this hotel as a base for a day trip to Ceuta, leaving our car there. We asked the receptionist for a taxi (to the port), which arrived in a couple of minutes. It might be better to drop off before the gate of the port if you are in a hurry, because all traffic have to make a very long detour to reach the ferry terminal.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jollybegood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

Stayed at this hotel for only one night before crossing over to Morocco. Clean and convenient to the ferry location. Rooms a little on the small side. Parking is available in an underground garage almost two blocks away. Best to unload all luggage in the front. You will need room key to park anyway. The breakfast person insisted we sign the breakfast ticket as soon as we sat down. We thought she could have waited towards the end as breakfast was included anyway. Quite rude. Other than that it was a good stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 786travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night. The hotel is conveniently located. Room is Very clean; though it is slightly small. Bed is very good and comfortable. WIFI is fast and bath room accessories are of good standard. Altogether it was a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sunilmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and staff. Very convenient for business travelling . We also booked a meeting room and everything was perfectly set up for us. Including the bill split we requested when booking. The rooms are nice, very clean, and comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews