We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Anda was ok”
Review of Anda Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Anda Hotel
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Sinaia
Reviewed December 2, 2007

I stayed in this hotel one night as I was driving through Romania. To be honest, it did the trick, but I wasn't that impressed. There was no real appeal, no real character. I think its more of a 3 star, than a 4 star. Room was ok, service was ok. They had a buffet breakfast downstairs by the reception. It was cold and didn't eat it. If you need a place to sleep it is ok, if you are looking for real ambiance and quality, skip it.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanetinVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Anda Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 52 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2006

Hotel Anda, next to the New Montana (which was full), is a ****-hotel about 300 metres from the ski rental shop and ski lifts... And it is in the heart of Sinaia, where things happen during the weekends! You can walk up to the famous Peles castle after skiing and see the famous monastery... A beautiful town!

4  Thank von2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Widu77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
93
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zoltan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje z balkonami są większe i mają fajniejsze łazienki. W tym od strony ulicy jest troszkę głośno.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekam1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sinaia hotels
0.2 mi away
Vila Retezat
Vila Retezat
#4 of 28 in Sinaia
87 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Marea Neagra
Hotel Marea Neagra
#12 of 28 in Sinaia
64 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rina Hotel Sinaia
Rina Hotel Sinaia
#8 of 28 in Sinaia
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel International Sinaia
0.1 mi away
New Montana
New Montana
#10 of 28 in Sinaia
213 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Regal
Hotel Regal
#5 of 28 in Sinaia
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anda Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anda Hotel

Address: Carol I Blvd 30, Sinaia 106100, Romania
Location: Romania > Southern Romania > Prahova County > Sinaia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Sinaia
Price Range: $57 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anda Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, Otel, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Anda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anda Hotel Sinaia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing