We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommend the VILA!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vila Vitalis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vila Vitalis
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Predeal
Certificate of Excellence
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“Highly recommend the VILA!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2014

I just came back from a week vacation in the VILA. The place is very clean. There are many attractions in the area including all types of outdoor activities. I was part of a group of 9 that have done MTB: Cross Country with touches of All Mountain, one day of hiking . It was awesome! The staff can help with guiding/ advising/ planning.
We went few times to eat out at a fancy restaurants though it was always nice to come back and enjoy the home dishes.
But there is something more - the staff is obsessed to make you happy - and this makes the difference.
I highly recommend the VILA!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NORMAN_G_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    11
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
30
19
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2014

Hotel that feels like home
Terms treatments of high standards, space and freedom combined with warm hospitality and our kind of breakfast (!), Makes Villa Vitalis an excellent base for touring the beautiful area. You may also want you to try ! we would like to thank Noam Avnon the manager of the place
for his good advises and care.
danit, ofir geller&asaf, anat ezer, yaad israel

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anatezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

I live in Bucharest and have spent two nights in this cozy warm inn in the mountains of Romania. Aside from the lovely view and fresh air owed to the nature surrounding; vila vitalis itself and it's host gave me a welcoming fresh environment.
The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.
I have had the chance to hike straight out of the location, with explanation from the host Noam, and to see the great wild nature of the area.
This short vacation in vila vitalis gave me a good relaxing escape from intense city life.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nahariya, Israel, Middle East
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

8 days of vacation in Romania as a vacation arrange for the company
We have spent 8 days in the Carpathians Mountain mostly in vila vitalis
The hosts met us In Israel and sat and plan all the program day by day but we did not expect the high quality and proficiency we had …and it was high
We had lots of activities like, trekking, MTB bicycle, rock climbing, mountaineering in the high ridge of Romania in the snow with expert gear, than we had the high light of the trip, doing cannoning in fresh water from the mountains, that what amazing experience for all.
The food was excellent and place in the villa gave a feeling it was like home for us
Defiantly I will come back again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ronitmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

We just got back from a week of motorcycling in the erea. We were staying in the hotel for 4 nights. Great and spoiling treat by hotel staf and Noam, the owner. The rooms are very large and comfortable and the serve very good local food.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank dany ד
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiberias, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

one man and one big success!!
Noam , the guy who own the Vila did the maximum for he's guest's and it workout just great.
The service is excellent , for every problem we had Noam would come up with a solution.
The vacation was perfect.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Navit H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

We just got back from a week in Vila Vitalis. We were there for a cycling vacation. The owner Noam, goes out of his way to please his guests. We were spoiled everyday by Noam and his team.
Noam who is also a MTB cyclist, was our guide. He knows the area very well and showed us nice places that regular tourists don’t get to see.
The hotel is very nice and cozy and it feels like home away from home. Very clean and the food which is homemade was pretty good too.
Noam, can also help you plan any other touristic adventure there is. Hiking, motorcycle, 4x4 drive and etc. He knows the area very well.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Liana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Predeal
0.0 mi away
Orizont Hotel
Orizont Hotel
#1 of 15 in Predeal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
0.0 mi away
Predeal Comfort Suites
Predeal Comfort Suites
#14 of 15 in Predeal
3.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.0 mi away
Teleferic Grand Hotel
Teleferic Grand Hotel
#1 of 18 in Poiana Brasov
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Pensiunea Ursuletul
Pensiunea Ursuletul
#7 of 15 in Predeal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Carpati
Hotel Carpati
#3 of 15 in Predeal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Casa Wagner
Hotel Casa Wagner
#3 of 56 in Brasov
4.0 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Vitalis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Vitalis

Property: Vila Vitalis
Address: Sos Nationale nr 70, Predeal 107463, Romania
Location: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Brasov County > Predeal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Predeal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Vila Vitalis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vila Vitalis Predeal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing