We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
22
16
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
16
11
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016

This Hotel is situated on a beautiful lake albeit one that has a racetrack running around its shore so if you are thinking of staying you should probably check to find out if there are any races happening during your stay. Oddly the racetrack has made the lake a haven for plant and wildlife and while you do not have direct access to the shore there is a running track alongside the racetrack where you can walk and have a run.

This is a comfortable family based hotel with excellent and friendly staff a good restaurant and pizzeria and 2 nice cats. It is very well situated for visiting Enna, Villa Casale di Romani and Morgantina and central Sicily generally.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

We enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel very much. The updated, modern room was clean and comfortable. Our dinner was excellent as was the service and special attention by the manager and chef. A very special evening indeed!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mdd357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

We used this hotel as a stepping stone to see Enna. Our rooms were clean and well appointed. But the highlight was the food and friendly service. The chef and manager went out of their way to ensure our dinner was one of our best in Italy.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Cec M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016

a wonderful place where I enjoyed the best Sicilian cuisine and stunning views of Lake Pergusa. very courteous and excellent cleaning staff. acceptable price. recommended for copies and families. I could easily reach all major cities both east and west. Catania, Palermo, and it was easy to reach the nearby Sicily outlet for a relaxing shopping

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ardizzo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015

We stayed for five nights while visiting the surrounding areas. The room was very clean and spacious, had a nice view of the lake and track. We had a little problem with air conditioning, would have rather had the windows open at night as the air was cool, but barking dogs in the distant made sleeping with the windows open not an option for us. They would turn the A/C off after 11PM and the room would become very warm, they would say it was a faulty unit, but it was really their computer control of it.

Breakfast was great out by the pool each morning with a fresh cappuccino and cannoli pieces or fresh made rum baba.

Room Tip: Views of the pool are nice
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike_Balt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews