We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maryville Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$101
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
$95
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
70
15
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
15
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthatched cottageevery morninglough dergher husbandwithin walking distancea lovely staycoolbawn quayfollowing morningsconesfriendly hostsnenagh townthank you so muchwarm welcomehome from homecouldn't do enoughon arrivalwilliam
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 86 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Thanks Willy & Mary for the warm & friendly welcome. Your advice on the surrounding parishes was very helpful to my brother & I. Will definately be back once we have done more research, thanks again for the hospitality. Willy, you are a great Kilbarren man!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

...and two years after the first it's better than before. The furniture was renewed and the bed is still very good. Thanks for the pleasant stay and for the good breakfast! Willy and Mary are very friendly hosts. We are looking forward to our next stay at you...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

I was travelling home from a family holiday with 2 small children. We needed to stop off for the night to give the kids a break from being cooped up in the car. Another local B&B wouldn't take children, so I was delighted that Willie was so accomodating.
Very clean and cozy bed and breakfast in a nice location. The breakfast was very nice and the owners gave my children a pile of cuddly toys when they left which was so nice of them. A great place to stay if you like to stay in B&B's.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahbutterbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Great B & B. Great food and very helpful hosts. Mary and Willie were very helpful in helping my son to connect with Father Slatterly so my son could celebrate a Mass in Ireland. Father Slatterly was also very gracious and welcoming.
The thatched roof restaurant was an awesome restaurant. Thanks for recommending.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Coming from Dublin we had forgotten just how helpful and friendly people are around Ireland. William and Mary, thank you for the warm and friendly welcome to Maryville and for being so hospitable. Our room was very comfortable and like the rest of the house spotlessly clean. Breakfast was cooked to perfection each morning, excellent coffee and the brown bread is to die for. In an ideal location just a few minutes from Nenagh and also Dromineer on the shore of Lough Neagh we highly recommend Maryville B&B to anyone travelling in this area. Brian and Mary O'Neill

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews