We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Breakfast”
Review of Ella's

Ella's
Reserve with OpenTable
Ella's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 398 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Price range: $20 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Taylors, South Carolina
Level Contributor
82 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Delicious Breakfast”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

The atmosphere is peaceful and elegant, and adjacent to the campus of the University of Arkansas. The food was outstanding and well priced. Don't miss it if you are in Fayetteville.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank scfivegrands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    23
    9
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
162 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Superb in every way!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Our daughter graduated from the university recently and it was also my husband's birthday, so we celebrated with a lunch on their big day. The menu offered so many tasty options that it was hard to choose. There were ten of us and everyone agreed their food was outstanding. The service was just as wonderful as the cuisine, and the atmosphere is delightful. Be sure to read about the history of the building, an interesting tale. The fabulous meal at Ella's was the best we have ever had in our travels to Fayetteville. It was worth every penny and helped make the weekend one we will always remember.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WeDreamOfTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonard, Texas
Level Contributor
79 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Breakfast was great!”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We ate at Ella's this morning for breakfast for our anniversary. The decor is elegant but yet simple. The food was fresh and very good. We have lived in Fayetteville for years and this is our first time to have breakfast there and won't be our last! If you are wanting a classy place with wonderful food we would highly recommend Ella's. They have a pastry chef on staff that makes delicious breads.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TimandShannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Consistently top-knotch”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed at Carnall Hall with my daughter for 4 nights, dined there 3 times and we both enjoyed each and every dish. The servers are extremely welcoming, attentive and informative. The ambiance very pleasant. I strongly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank odraccir_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
62 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous dinner”
Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

Service was exemplary; food was fabulous. Members of our party had the haddock, veal, and chicken. All were fresh, beautiful, and delicious. It was so good, we went back for breakfast. Don't miss the French toast made from chiabatta bread. YUM! Can't wait to go back.

Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ella's also viewed

Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
 
Fayetteville, AR
 

Been to Ella's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing