We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok place - dated building”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Windsor Suites
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Nice lobby and staff. Getting to the rooms was sort of odd - you entered an indoor atrium area and then you went back outside to get to the room (the doors are on the outside). So I guess its better security that just having the doors open to the outside. But being a male, I've never really worried about that anyway. The pop-up drain in the sink was disconnected so I had to push it up from under the sink (gee, just like home!) and the shower curtain rod was pretty loose. The rest of the room was fine - comfy bed/pillows, TV was fine, etc. I reported the issues to the front desk on check-out and the lady immediately excused herself to write the issues on their whiteboard - I felt that was a VERY good practice on their part. So I'm assuming someone looked at it that day? Just your average, run of the mill place - you should feel fine staying there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 259 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2013

will never stay again hotel tried to double charge me had to get lawyer involved to get my money back will never recommend this hotel and publicly tell everyone what happened so they dont stay either. took 2 months to get money back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This weekend was the fourth time I've stayed at the Best Western Windsor Suites in Fayetteville. This time I was traveling with my brother in law and our kids to visit my son and go to the football game. We had been originally booked a room w/ 2 queen beds but found out it was a smoking room. One of my nephews has asthma, so I needed to make a last minute change. The staff was very accommodating, considering it was a game weekend and everything was booked. They put us in the one room that was available - the honeymoon suite. They also knocked the price down from $179/night to $149. While it wasn't the ideal setup, it was more than I could've hoped for from a last minute request, and with a couple of air mattresses the room worked out just fine.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Was in Fayetteville with some friends for the night and stayed at this Best Western for the second time. Both times have been exceptional. Best Western is generally a good value and this one was no different. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good as was the room. The room was clean but the bed was a little harder than i would prefer. The indoor pool was also nice to use before checking out. Overall this was a good value and the next time i'm in town this Best Western will be my choice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cpaine0427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Friendly, helpful folks. Our room was not made up one day, but when we called the desk upon our return they ran over with fresh towels, soap and shampoo and apologized several times. I prefer a door on the whole bathroom including lavatory versus this layout which is tub and toilet with a door and lavatory/closet in the open but it was clean and in good condition.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Good hotel for the price. Nice room with microwave & small icebox. Bed and pillows comfortable. Close to downtown. Didn't do breakfast due to crowd of teenagers, but had a good offering. Would stay hear again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mildred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

The motel is quiet and in a convenient location close to the highway. The king size beds are comfortable. Along with the comfortable bed our room had a small couch, coffee table and a nice size flat screen TV and a good internet connection. The staff is helpful and friendly and was able to extend our stay upon request. There is a nice variety of warm and cold breakfast items. Looking forward to going back there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marilyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#3 of 23 in Fayetteville
370 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
859 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
5.1 mi away
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
#13 of 23 in Fayetteville
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Windsor Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Windsor Suites

Address: 1122 S Futrall Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72701-6291 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range: $96 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Windsor Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Windsor Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Windsor Hotel Fayetteville
Best Western Fayetteville
Fayetteville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing