We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Warm”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Warm”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

After driving over 250 miles this hotel was a comfortable stay. The room was warm and the wall unit was quiet. The desk person was very pleasant and helpful in choosing a place to eat Dinner that night. Though the hotel was not far from the interstate the room I had was quiet. Not far from the university of Arkansas.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikontom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Nikontom,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next time you stop in Fayetteville!

Kind thanks,
Jordan C.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    53
    20
    8
    9
See reviews for
64
29
6
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longview, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

From the moment we walked through the doors we were welcomed by the nicest staff ever!!! They genuinely wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and offered assistance with directions to events, etc. The room was clean, comfortable and being on the top floor we did not experience any noise. The only two negatives were the shower had lower pressure than we like and the breakfast juice from the machine had a bad taste. But that didn't stop us from adding an extra night to our stay to do more sightseeing in the area. Loved the location. Definitely will stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AzaleaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This is what keeps me coming back to this location. Friendly, helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, with great ammenities. Love the expanded breakfast selection, Betty's biscuits are the best (along with Jordan's cookies)!. Big thanks to Cayce for having all of the packages shipped to me ready and waiting when I arrived. Will definintely return when visiting my client and recommend to others.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, MO
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

The check in process was great. I had requested a rollaway bed and it was actually already in the room, which seems rare these days. There were complimentary welcome cookies and bottles of water. The rooms are simply furnished but clean. The pool was stocked with lots of towels and the kids had so much fun swimming. The breakfast was top of the line, with scrambled eggs, hard boiled egggs, biscuits & gravy, waffles, yogurt, bagles, muffins, fruit, cereal and more. Everything was really tasty. Each night they had complimentary Little Debbie snack cakes and candy. The free wi-fi worked great. Overall, we were very impressed with this hotel for the price we paid. We have stayed in much more expensive hotels that were furnished more elaborately but not offer nearly as much as this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marssl
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Hotel is what you would expect from a Fairfield. It lacked any real frills but was clean and comfortable. Location is good, a short 10 minute drive to downtown and the campus. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marssl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco, California
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2013

The staff at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville were like none other we have ever encountered. They were kind, considerate and so accommodating. We had two rooms for a week and the staff bent over backward to make us feel at home during our time of grief. We unexpectedly (for a funeral) needed to make the trip to Fayetteville on homecoming weekend for the local football team, the staff shuffled things around to accommodate us when no other establishment would. It was such a refreshing sight to enter the commons that Saturday morning with all the "razor back" festivities in place and the hustle and excitement of the fans in the lobby, great snacks, and wonderful people. We had a little trouble with our toilet and they fixed the issue immediately, to more than our satisfaction and insisted the "comp" us for our trouble.............which was really no trouble at all. The pool and spa was impeccable and clean as were both our rooms. The beds were outstanding, TV options plenty, and linens refreshed daily. I cannot express fully our satisfaction of this establishment and plan to stay here on each subsequent trip to Fayetteville. In truth, the continental breakfast offered each morning is well equivalent to a $10.00 breakfast and well past that for my two teenagers that can eat a $20 breakfast every morning when traveling. I would give this establishment every star possible, so kind, so accommodating, so courteous, by far one of the very best establishments we have ever or will stay in.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Tiffany T,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear that we were able to help during a difficult time. We aim to exceed our guests expectations every chance we get, and we hope you'll be able to see that consistently every time you visit. Thank you for the compliments; we enjoyed having you as our guest! We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Jordan C.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

This is a nice Fairfield Inn - meaning that I find that most all Marriott properties are nice. This one seems a little older and it might be time for updating as of this review (10/2013).

The pluses are the people are very nice. We were greeted nicely by the front desk and the woman that took care of business was sweet. The location is also good for games or nearby shopping.

On the down side - there is no workout facility but they have privileges at a nearby gym and I was able to get a good workout in.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeRosas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
3.6 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
799 reviews
5.0 mi away
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
#6 of 23 in Fayetteville
245 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fayetteville-Univ of AR Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
333 reviews
5.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
4.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Address: 720 E Millsap Rd, Fayetteville, AR 72703-4003 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Fayetteville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing