We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, middle of town.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Caulksville
Level Contributor
148 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great location, middle of town.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

Wasn't as modern as I expected, however the place was clean and the staff great. Pool looked like great place, clean, for grand kids. Breakfast not the best, it was good, and better than 90% motel breakfast served. Great location to get anywhere in town easily. The only thing I didn't like was the sound of the people above me walking around most of night.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ozark56hillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing from our guests about their stay. I'm very glad to hear your enjoyed your stay, next time you come we'll put you on the top floor so that you won't have to hear anyone above you. We're always looking for ways to improve our breakfast, I'd love to hear your suggestions! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    47
    16
    6
    6
See reviews for
51
21
3
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Emporia, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

I've spent weeks at a time visiting my new grand baby and stayed at this hotel. The staff is always happy and friendly. The assistant general mgr is a peach. I couldn't ask for a more accommodating staff. They are becoming like family and I will continue to patronize this hotel. The people truly make the difference.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristinaA221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Christina,
Thank you so much for your review, I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! I'm glad to hear you'll come and see us again, we enjoyed having you as our guest! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

I found the staff here, especially Tami, the manager extremely helpful, warm and courteous. I even had a personalized letter in my room thanking me for choosing their hotel. I love Marriotts and stay in them everywhere I go. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and the room very clean. However, the hotel is 15 years old and badly needs updated. It was not up to the normal standard that Marriott usually has. However, the kindness of the staff made such an impression on me. They made our stay as nice as it could possibly be. Thank you for that!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Grace,
I really appreicate you taking the time to give us a review on TripAdvisor. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say, after all you are what's most important to us! We work hard to ensure our guests expectations are exceeded with each and every opportunity we get and I'm glad to hear you were impressed with our staff. I'm really sorry that you were disappointed in the condition of our hotel. I wish I could give you the exact date of a remodel but just as soon as we get remodeled I'll give you notice so that you can give us another chance to exceed your expectations all the way around next time! We do hope we'll see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

We had a great stay with our 9 year old grandson for 4 days. The breakfast was beyond wonderful. You started sausage/bacon and eggs on our third day and they were a big hit. Our grandson felt that it was the greatest place he ever stayed because we always had the pool to ourselves! Your staff was friendly and helpful. Since we have relatives in the area, we will be staying with you again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Candy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Our guests are most important so your feedback is most important as well! We work hard to exceed our guests expectations and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

I have been staying here 3 times a year for the past few years and always a pleasant stay. Staff is very friendly and the hotel does a lot of small things to make you feel welcome- warm cookies at night. Fruit and snacks available at front Desk. Breakfast in the morning is good. Room clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amber H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Amber,
Thank you so much for your review! We always love hearing from our guests and are especially happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we'll get to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
109 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

the rooms were clean comfortable, staff very friendly they have a few snack items and fruit available, 24 hrs,breakfast was ok no eggs or meat except in microwave biscuit,2 very good restaurants in walking distance,definately worth the price.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank frtliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you so much for a great review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully we'll see you again really soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

It was clean, bathroom is roomy with lots of counter space I really like that. The people upstairs were a little loud in the morning but, they can't control that. The bath supplies shampoo etc was a good brand and I got lotion from the front desk which was a good kind without perfume in it! The bed was soft and had feather pillow option. They also offer a late checkout which is exceptional!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tabecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Thank you so much for your great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It's our goal to exceed every guests expectations every time. I hope we'll get the pleasure of having you as our guest again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
3.6 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#3 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
5.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
#12 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
5.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
#6 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
4.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Address: 720 Millsap Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Fayetteville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing