We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Fayetteville
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Decatur, Alabama, United States
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

I am a Marriott fan, and this Courtyard is a wonderful location. Rooms are clean, we'll maintained always meeting Marriott's standards. Staff is always exceptional. Wonderful place for couples, close to restaurants and shopping. We have stayed that this location multiple times, and will be back.

Stayed December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Byron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie I, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Byron H,
I would like to start by thanking you for your continuous support in choosing to stay at our property on your trips into Fayetteville! This is something I look forward to hearing from our guests. Secondly I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review as this is a key way to provide us with great feedback! It was great hearing that the hotel was within a small distance from everything you needed in town including shopping and restaurants. We are happy to be a Courtyard that meets not only Marriott’s standards but yours as well and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to town.
Thank you, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    46
    14
    5
    2
See reviews for
44
22
4
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here for business. This was my first trip to Arkansas and staying at this hotel made my trip worthwhile! The room is very neat and tidy and ohh.. very spacious!! The only thing I did not particularly like on the first day was the very very thin towels I was given to use. But other than that, the staff are very nice and the General Manager from PA, chatty and very, veyr polite!! Will definitely stay again when I am in the area!

Room Tip: Ask for better towels if you happen to get the paper thin towels I got on the first night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ninomoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie I, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Ninomoi,
First off I would just like to thank you for choosing our hotel on your first trip to Arkansas! I am happy you enjoyed your trip to town and that we were able to make it just a little bit more worthwhile. I do sincerely apologize that the towels were thin your first night with us and hopefully they were changed out before using them again. Thank you again for your kind words about our General Manager Michael and we cannot wait for your next stay in Fayetteville! If there is anything I can help you with, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We recently stayed at this Courtyard. It was a great hotel, clean and great service. However I wanted to comment on theservice provided by Persia at the front desk. She was so helpful with directions, information about the area and places to see and dine. She made our trip better than it would have been. I do not normally fill these out, but she was just that good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie I, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Bob W,
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Persia was able to help you with directions and information about the surrounding area. We look forward to receiving feedback from guests on how well our front desk representatives are doing. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard and we hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 28, 2013

This hotel was awesome. It had everything I needed and nothing I didn't - Perfect! The staff was friendly, helpful and always smiling - VERY well trained. The hotel is clean and has a great location. Decent running around the property as well

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JlLevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie I, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear JILevin,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our property and an even bigger thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay! I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with everything you needed throughout your stay and I am grateful for your kind words about our front desk representatives. If there is anything further I can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact me directly! We hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville. Thank you, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beebe, Arkansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2013

My wife and I decided to stay here for the Bikes, Blues & BBQ rally and we couldn't be more pleased! The location is just 4.5 miles from Dickson Street and just 3 miles from the fair grounds where the BBQ contest was held, there was no need to take the interstate to either location. When we first arrived we found there was plenty of room to park our vehicle and trailer. Entering the hotel we were greeted by a very polite staff. The room was immaculate! VERY clean! Soft & clean bedding, with one of the largest bathrooms I have ever seen in a hotel. LCD television, AIR conditioning that will freeze you out if you want it too! The room was very cozy giving a feeling of comfort, warmth, and relaxation! Also more than enough electrical outlets than you could ever ask for. Free internet. We were so pleased with this hotel and it's staff we didn't want to leave! We spent our days enjoying the rally and our evenings enjoying the hot tub and heated salt water pool. We especially want to say thank you to Kailee, you're awesome!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John N Kerrie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie I, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear John N Kerrie C,
I would first like to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your visit to Fayetteville. We know with Bikes, Blues, & BBQ going on there were many hotel choices within the area and I am happy yall had chosen to stay with us. Secondly I would like to thank you for your kind words about our property and staff! I truly look forward to hearing back from guests who were in love with this hotel especially ones who did not want to leave. I am glad to hear we were able to provide space for your trailer and vehicle along with the amenities needed during your days here. I hope you and your wife enjoyed the festivities on Dickson and around town and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know! Sincerely, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I was staying at this hotel with a large group and the staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I could not have dreamed for a better experience! We always had clean towels and freshly made beds! They even had special Starbucks hours for our group! I couldn't have stayed at a better place on Fayetteville!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Visitor72701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudette R, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Visitor72701, I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a TripAdvisor for us! I am also happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your entire group throughout the time you spent at our hotel. We look forward to having yall’s group at the hotel year after year and are thankful we were able to provide the special accommodations such as Starbucks times for the group. We look forward to having yall again next year! Sincerely, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is located within walking distance of several restaurants and only a block or two from Fayetteville's best shopping area, including the NWA Mall. The staff is super friendly, rooms are clean, and lobby area is well-designed. You can eat breakfast or dinner there, or just have a glass of wine. Kobe is across the street, and Noodles is in back. Great place to stay in Fayetteville.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank siloamjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudette R, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Siloamjim, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel staff, rooms, and location. I am pleased to hear the distance from local restaurants and shopping was something you looked for in a hotel and that we were able to meet those needs. I love hearing from guests that our hotel is clean and well-designed because our housekeeping staff works extremely hard to make sure the hotel is in tip top shape! We cannot wait to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
3.8 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
775 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
320 reviews
5.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#4 of 23 in Fayetteville
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fayetteville

Property: Courtyard Fayetteville
Address: 600 E van Asche Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703-4914
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#5 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fayetteville 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fayetteville Marriott
Fayetteville Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing