We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our favorite place for pizza”
Review of Geraldi's

Geraldi's
Ranked #38 of 397 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our favorite place for pizza”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great place for a date. Wonderful pizza. They have a unique assortment of foreign beers - a plus for my husband!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mitmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    19
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best pizza I've had”
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

We stopped in Geraldi's in Fayetteville before watching the Razorbacks win a basketball game. I once had authentic pizza in Venice. The pizza at Geraldi's was literally just as good. It was excellent. My wife and I had the basic cheese pizza and we had them put some veggies and meat on it. Our friends had the white pizza. I'm really wanting to drive the 2.5 hours back up there for more pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Mechanic0383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catatonic1
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Geraldi's might be difficult to fine without a gps, but it's well worth it. This family restaurant has reasonable prices and very good food. Of note, the pesto veggie pizza is the best I've ever had!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Catatonic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Some of best pizza in town”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

This is our favorite carry out place...the pesto vegie is my favorite ; also very nice customer friendly behavior from the staff.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“BEST Pizza in NWA”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Hands down the best pizza I've had in Arkansas. The whole state. Deliciousness. OHMUHWURD.
There's something about the perfect consistency, soft yet crisp buttery crust and that fabulous spinach salad.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank EvolvedMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geraldi's also viewed

 
Fayetteville, AR
 

Been to Geraldi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing