We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like a Second Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Like a Second Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. They are so accommodating. I have stayed numerous times for various reasons and they have all been superior. From Donna at the front desk to the housekeeping staff that don't forget a thing when they clean your room. The breakfast is the best I have ever had as a "free" continental breakfast. The food is always fresh and there is a great variety. The pool and hot tub are clean as well as the surrounding area. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

Room Tip: Not a bad room in the hotel but I would ask for a room not next to the ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 835SueG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
We at Hampton Inn-Fayetteville want to be a "home away from home" for you! We do indeed have the best house keeping staff in the state of Arkansas and our friendly staff are renown for making each and every stay with us your best stay ever! Come visit us as you tour the University of Arkansas, go to a business meeting, on the job work, or just see our lovely area of the state. We look forward with pleasure to serving your traveling needs many times in the future. At hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE haveing you here!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    207
    94
    21
    7
    7
See reviews for
142
65
17
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, AR
Level Contributor
247 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

So clean it was amazing. Freshly laundered comforters. No dust in the corners. Excellent hotel with great breakfast selection. Very well managed. Fresh apples sitting out in the lobby area for a late night snack, plus tea and coffee. No traffic noise even though it is located near a busy highway.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lesleyc64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to go to TripAdvisor and include us in a review. We have always said we have the very best housekeeping staff in Arkansas! All of our staff are professional hospitality people with but "one" desire, and that desire is for your stay to be the Best Stay Ever!! We look forward with pleasue to serving your travelings needs many times in the near future. At hampton-Fayetteville we Love having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islesboro, Maine
Level Contributor
102 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

Super clean room. Comfy bed and linens were great. No complaints. Very nice stay. I did not eat the breakfast because there are so many good brunch places, but it looked fine. They had free coffee in the lobby through out the day.

Room Tip: I was in 414, which is close to the elevator so I heard some noise, but not late and not excessive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tobro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us. We know there are many choices of where to stay when traveling and we are so pleased you chose us. Hamptons are always a good bet and we are the best hotel in Fayetteville always. Our housekeeping staff is the best in the state and our breakfast experience is above the norm. All our staff look forward to you coming in the door and treat you with the honor you deserve and want every stay with us to be your best stay ever! At Hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn, Missouri
Level Contributor
103 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

What a great hotel. We have never stayed in a hotel as clean as this one. The bathroom was clean as a whistle! So amazed. Beds were comfy and awesone as usual. Breakfast of champions as usual too. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DSArchitect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us! We have always said we have the BEST housekeeping staff is ALL of Arkansas! We pride ourselves on our professionalism in all aspects of our duties and our housekeeping is above and beyond the norm always! We look forward with pleasrue to serve your traveling needs again many times in the future! At Hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Came up for a family wedding held on the Campus. Our good experience began with the booking. Although the special rate was only for Friday and Saturday, they graciously extended it to us for Thursday and Sunday as well. Just as clean and comfortable as I have come to expect with an excellent workout room and pool area. The desk staff went out of their way to get the TV remote to work and all the staff was unfailingly friendly. Unbelievably quiet since it is right by the freeway. Plenty of parking, plenty of good breakfast choices, fast wi-fi and hot water with good pressure. Just what you would expect from a Hampton. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeannine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you so much for the great review! We all strive to maintain our status as the "best place" to stay in Fayetteville. Our staff (all) have always shone our Light in this desire. Our guests are our main concern everyday and night. Your experience is formost in all ways to our Standards. We look forward to serving your traveling needs often!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
308 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

Typical Hampton inn. Nice helpful staff good location. Only complaint is that the shower walls had hair on them from someone else - yuck. Over all this place is exactly what you would expect from a Hampton

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
It was so nice having you with us. Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy schedule to respond. We look forward with pleasure to serving your traveling needs again soon. At Hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Very consistent with what I've come to expect from Hampton inns. Clean, decent breakfast, nice rooms. The facility was nice, and convenient for business. It was easy to get to. Parking is free, and there was plenty of it.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leylacheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us. We know our guests's deserve the best environment we can provide. All our guests are the best reasons to keep on top of things within the Hotel and make Hampton Inn an household name for great stays! We look forward to serving your traveling needs many times in the future. Thank you for the great review!

Susan Fisher
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#3 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
#5 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Property: Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Address: 915 S Krupa Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72704-7636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#2 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing