We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
84
121
117
58
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
84
121
117
58
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stayed for nights in town biscuits and gravy smoking room desk clerk staff was friendly would stay here again carbs university rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 451 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017

The hotel was dirty, I called and request late check in due to flight/ drive the person who checked me in was very rude and degrading to me. I would never stay at that hotel again. When we woke up to have breakfast there were ants crawling all over food and drinks. Absolutely horrible stay

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 81tessas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Good bed. I have stayed here twice for business. Had a downstairs king room. Check in was easy abd the people are nice.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

I was told the third floor was non-smoking non pets. Around 11:30 p.m. the room next to us had a dog that was howling for over an hour before we called downstairs. The dog was not removed it continue to Howl and scratch on the door all night. When we went to breakfast we had to clean the ants out of the microwave before we could use it and we had to ask the guy up front twice for more supplies.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ritagK1206AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Didn't have the cleanest feel. Just okay for one night. Forgot toothbrush, no complimentary one, had to purchase. Morning desk clerk surly. No elevator, was on 3rd floor. When checking in, appeared there were several regulars complained about restaurant within walking distance closing.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D8521MBjaneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews