We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Funky Urban Breakfast or Lunch”

Little Bread Company
Ranked #14 of 398 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Funky Urban Breakfast or Lunch”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Great Danish and Quiche selection in the morning. Good Coffee and Espresso. love their sandwiches. frequently packed with people from all walks of life. like most popular urban joints, not every patron is courteous and sometimes it's too crowded for me but if you relax a bit you will have a great bite to eat and get a real taste of why we like Funky Fayetteville.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    33
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Richland Hills, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Wonderful place for "homemade" fresh sandwiches. This place is A+ for superb quality food. The staff really cares about you receiving a wonderful experience.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank jsm28np
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My Favorite Fayetteville Spot”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Hands-down, the best part of most of my weekends is stopping here. They make the best everything bagel I have ever tasted. You have to try it toasted with herb cream cheese. It may change your life. The strawberry pinwheel pastries and the danishes are amazing. I've loved every sandwich I've ever tried. This is not the place for a fancy, sophisticated meal. It's for spending time with family, friends, and the great community around the bakery. Yes, the lines are long on the weekends, but the service is fast and friendly, and I've never seen anyone who wasn't happy to wait.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fayette2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding Pastries”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I stopped here for lunch on a business trip and enjoyed it so much that I stopped again on my way back 2 days later. This is well worth the detour to avoid fast food for a meal. There is nothing fancy or pretentious about this place, but the food is very good. Sandwiches are the primary fare, but they are served on fresh baked breads.
The value is very good as well. Most couples could share a sandwich.
The pastries offered are outstanding and a very good value in comparison to say, Panera. On my return trip I bought several turnovers for my family. They loved them.
This restaurant is located in downtown Fayetteville which brings me to my only negative comment....you have to pay to park, but its well worth it.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Blake C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
484 reviews
291 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“This is my favorite place to eat in Fayetteville.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stop here multiple times a week. They have great pastries for breakfast & great sandwiches for lunch. I also love, love, love their iced coffee this Summer.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 46749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Little Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing