We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood Paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Little Rock, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Homewood Paradise”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel staff was very accommodating during check-in, all meals and check-out. All rooms in my suite were extremely clean and fresh smelling; especially the bathroom and kitchen. The living room and kitchen furniture were extremely comfortable, especially for a late night work session. Finally, the bed was outstandingly comfortable. I fell asleep quickly and deeply; event though I rarely sleep very well the first night in a bed different than my own. This was a real five star stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
We appreciate all the wonderful comments about the Homewood Suites, thanks for taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    277
    92
    20
    14
    5
See reviews for
198
56
13
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moody, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 6, 2014

The rooms were a good size. The TVs were quality. The channels were easily found with their guide. The idea of an evening meal included in the price was OUTSTANDING. The location near the highway was not a noise problem, but it made coming and going really easy.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Stefan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
We appreciate your wonderful review! Thanks for taking the time to let us and other know you enjoyed your stay, we hope you will visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Loving the Homewood Suits Hotels by Hilton. Excellent quality, consistent, comfortable beds and bedding. The breakfast is always full of good healthy choices. Most comfortable bed that we have experienced. Staff very attentive and we always use our Hilton Honors points with no problems.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank vickialamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Thank you for the positive review and comments! We appreciate you and hope you will visit us again when in Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

This is an excellent hotel with a customer service minded staff. .....Manager's reception is great.....This is a great place to relax after a busy day.....Customer service is outstanding. Amazing how staff remembers your name.....

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Hal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
We thank you for the excellent review! Our staff enjoys seeing the regular faces, we appreciate that you choose Homewood Suites for your home in Fayetteville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2014

My family and I stayed here for a week taking care of some family business. The staff was quick to respond to any "hiccups" that we encountered. We always had plenty of towels and our room was maintained daily. The fact that they have breakfast daily and dinner 4 nights a week is a tremendous bonus. The pool was nice for the kids to play in. The chlorine level in the hottub was very high, but it's better than it not being enough. We had a room at the back of the hotel and were quite pleased with it. All was quiet until our last night when a wedding party arrived. Nothing could have helped that. =) We slept well, ate well, and enjoyed the pool. What more could you ask for?!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is so nice to hear when our guests our happy with their stay! We hope you will visit with us again when you are in the area! Thank You...Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The suite was great for our one night needs. Wished they had private bedrooms. This facility is open bedroom and sitting area with sleeper sofa. Room was very clean and comfortable. Wished that they had kept the breakfast open a little longer during our stay. In a rush to put everything up before we could even get breakfast

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank shawnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We do have one bedroom suites available, be sure to ask for one for your next stay!
We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Needed a hotel close to my daughter's college when we took her to Fayettevill for orientation; only 5 mins. away from the university. We will definitly stay here when we go to visit her in the future. Great price - nice room. Wonderful U of A paraent discount rate (although I hate we can't use it during football season)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jemece G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your response and look forward to seeing you again soon! We enjoy having the U of A families staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
2.7 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#3 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
#5 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Fayetteville
Courtyard Fayetteville
#6 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Address: 1305 N Palak Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72704-6985
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing