We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville
Nearby Hotels
Fayetteville Sleep Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
$67
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$129
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fayetteville(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Carnall Hall(Fayetteville)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chancellor Hotel(Fayetteville)
$129
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Windsor Suites(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$146
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
319
101
25
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
101
25
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtsleeper sofafull kitchenhome away from homeseparate bedroomgreat hotelfitness centeronly stayed one nightcomplimentary breakfasthot tubindoor poolstaff was helpful and friendlyi highly recommend this hoteleasy accesswe've stayedwafflesking suite
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 469 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2014

We found the staff extremely helpful, the rooms and hotel in general to be very clean. I would recommend this to people traveling for business or personal. The complimentary breakfast was fresh and well prepared.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Hi Michael,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are so happy to know that our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and pleasant experience for our guests was successful. A full, hot breakfast buffet is available 7 days a week in the morning. Our restaurant staff will be pleased to know that your family enjoyed it!

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Fayetteville area!

Marilyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Nice beds and furnishing. Quiet with lots of nice extras. Our kids enjoyed the heated pool. I didn't get to use the fitness center, but it was nice with quality equipment. The hotel is hypoallergenic, so good for those with asthma, etc. The staff are generally friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 129christiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! I'm glad to hear you were happy with our facilities and staff. We are very proud of our property and the amenities we are able to provide our guests. I hope you are able to return sometime soon!

Marilyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Outstanding room and amenities during a period of blistering cold while I helped my daughter move into the area. Also outstanding room rate as a retired government/military employee. Will stay at this hotel many times in future. Easy to get around from this location also and they had a great complimentary breakfast and comp evening meals.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Hi John,

I'm so glad that we could make your family feel comfortable when you came to Fayetteville to move your daughter. Yes, it was bitterly COLD!!! I wish we could have done something about the weather, but hope you are able to come back and enjoy our area during more moderate temperatures. Thankfully, the bitter cold is very rare here!

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon,

Marilyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We travel a lot with my daughters traveling team so we have been in many hotels. We stayed in this hotel because all 5 of us could fit. But when we pulled out the bed on the couch, the mattress was worn out. The bar that holds up the end of the bed was also bent and did not stand the bed up correctly. We asked for more blankets in hopes to help with the mattress. I was very disappointed for the price that I paid.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn M, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

I want to thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It allows us to improve in areas where needed and also to applaud and acknowledge the staff in areas of excellence. Our hotel has set high standards for itself and it's unfortunate that the hotel did not live up to those standards. I am sincerely sorry that your stay was anything but excellent. I have reached out to our maintenance team about our sofa beds, and they are currently being worked on. I can guarantee you that the next time you are in Fayetteville, you will not be disappointed if you choose to with us again. We look forward to seeing you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We loved our stay at Homewood Suites in Fayetteville, AR. The clerk was so friendly when we checked in and was very helpful when we needed extra towels. We had plenty of room for our family of 5 and were able to fully relax before we left the next day. The breakfast was awesome! Thank you for such a nice, comfortable spot to stay when we are in your area. We will definitely be visiting with you again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn M, Operations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you for your great review! We pride ourselves in having a very nice, comfortable, and conveniently located hotel. We are so glad that your family was happy with their accommodations, our staff, and restaurant.

We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Fayetteville area!

Marilyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews