We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food”

The Flying Burrito Company
Ranked #99 of 397 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Farmington, Arkansas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

They have great tex-mex blend food with an okay dining area. The burritos are huge but I don't like eating from paper so it's not my favorite place to eat but for take-out, it's wonderful.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Wally2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    17
    5
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
79 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I really like Mexican food. I was surprised to find that I enjoy this "fast food" type of restaurant more than La Huerta, but I do. It's "my" fun place to go in FV since hubby doesn't care for this kind of food.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Customized Burritos!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

One of my daughter's favorite restaurants. There are few who can eat an entire burrito in one sitting. The choices are great and really filling! We have never had a bad experience!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bothump1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
71 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Nachos Ever!”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We don't live in the great city of Fayetteville anymore, but how I crave some beef nachos with the white cheese at the Flying Burrito. The best nacho I have ever eaten, bar none. And if you're lucky enough to eat there when they have their pineapple salsa....watch out.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RazorUte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Custom-made.”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I started going here a lot when I was on a diet. They make a 'lo-cal' burrito that is one of the best things I was able to eat.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ShaggyScooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Flying Burrito Company also viewed

 

Been to The Flying Burrito Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing