We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic!

Such a fascinating place we had Jimmy as our tour guide and he was amazing my 3 year old loved... read more

Reviewed today
Emma R
,
Westmeath, Ireland
A long awaited visit!

We visited Arigna Mining Experience 5 days ago & thoroughly enjoyed the visit. Gerry, an former... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Joan G
via mobile
Read all 722 reviews
  
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveler rating
610
100
7
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
100
7
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ex miner our tour guide first hand well worth a visit coal mine great tour great insight mining experience car park hard work coffee shop surrounding countryside answer any questions worth the trip unique experience lough allen scones
Filter
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 722 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArignaMiningExperien, Reception at Arigna Mining Experience, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArignaMiningExperien, Receptionist at Arigna Mining Experience, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews