We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delightful” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zucchini's

Zucchini's
Ranked #1 of 66 Restaurants in Navan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Navan, Ireland
1 review
“delightful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

every one had a lovely time
the services was first class
and as for the food well to say it was good would not do it justices it was delightful
we look forward to returning soon
it was a special occasion and by choosing Zucchinis
it gave the occasion that little bit extra
we would like to thank the staff for a beautiful evening
regards
Maurice

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Inprint N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    321
    92
    27
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Navan, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

Mom and Dad always love to visit Zucchinis . the food is just beautiful, My mom always have Prawns for starter, My dad and I also love pepper Steak, Not to mentioned the famous apple crumble for desert! My two younger brother never complain either!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Claire Jane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
83 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

The restaurant is upstairs, mid-upmarket, well set out and always full.
The menu is extensive, priced moderately and well presented fare.
I've yet to be disappointed.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank joe f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fab food and great staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

Fab food always great going here yrs and never got one thing bad. Lovely clean Resturant and brilliant staff will be back soon

Helpful?
1 Thank Amykimkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Consistently excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Always visit Zucchinis on family occasions. Really cant say enough about this restaurant, the food is just amazing! If your looking for the perfect meal.... Prawns for starter, Steak with pepper sauce (Best in town) and apple crumble for desert! We as a family always leave very happy!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hazel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zucchini's also viewed

 
Navan, County Meath
Navan, County Meath
 

Been to Zucchini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing