We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Zucchini's

Zucchini's
Ranked #1 of 66 Restaurants in Navan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
trim co meath
Level Contributor
103 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Beautiful Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Have been to Zucchini's a few times and every time we have went we got a very nice meal. It is a very popular place there is always a very good crowd there.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank aly56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    92
    27
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food,great staff,great restaurant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

My review is the same,just great.and cocktails hit the spot.best in leinster for me.but book in time,found out the hard way.bob

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank amatsus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drogheda, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will defo be back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Was in Zucchini's over a week ago and food was great and staff were very helpful and accommodating to us. We were in early from 5.30 for the Early Bird and were not rushed at all as the evening got later and the place got very busy. All 13 of us really enjoyed the meal and found the Early Bird Food great value and taste! Will definately be back!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Liam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Province of Leinster, Ireland
Level Contributor
63 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Really nice experience from start to finish. Couldn't fault service, value or quality of food. Really good menu selection.
Place was buzzing on the Tuesday night we visited - tells a tale!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Barbican-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level Contributor
105 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“They redeemed themselves”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Had ate here before and unfortunately I had to give bad review for various reasons. However my most recent visit here was not only satisfying but was a little special. The quality of food has improved but the biggest and most needed improvement was with the staff.
The level of service at present is excellent to say the least, staffing attitude in this restaurant has greatly improved, lets hope they keep up the good work.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank YOLANNA-TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zucchini's also viewed

 
Navan, County Meath
 

Been to Zucchini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing