We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,013)
Filter reviews
3,013 results
Traveler rating
1,690
991
213
70
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,690
991
213
70
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportstayed hereretail parkthe busper adultdouble deckertgi fridaysevery half hourwright venuecity centrean early flightcomfortable bedsgood nights sleepfamily roomnext morningovernight stayshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,245 - 2,250 of 3,013 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We made a booking for one night by an internetsite. When we recieved the conformation, after giving our creditcard number, we saw a two nights booking. We called called emailed and emailed but nobody is responding. The telephone number of the hotel is on hold constantly.
So DON'T BOOK THIS HOTEL. It is a very very bad service.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank m z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to deliver a high standard of service in all our establishments and I sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

This hotel whilst not being actually on the airport site is only 5-10 minutes away by Hopper bus (1 euro each way!!). Very convenient and very comfortable. Even on St Patricks Day we could not hear any noise from inside or outside the hotel, which was a pleasant surprise.

Rooms very spacious - two double beds in my single room! and clean although they seem to all have showers rather than baths.

The restaurant is one of the more basic Premier Inn ones (i.e. bar food only) but very pleasant and the waiting staff friendly and helpful.

Hopper buses go from zone 14 of the central bus terminal so it's a bit of a walk to/from both terminals.

Room Tip: I was told that rooms facing away from the main road are quitest.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drjillb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us which I was delighted to read that overall you enjoyed.

I am unsure as to where you dined as we have a full restaurant here at the hotel with quite an extensive menu available.

I do hope to get the opportunity to welcome you for another great stay.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Booked a nights stay and 8 days parking package for the fantastic price of 69 euros ,when we had an early departure on the 26th January 2013.We travelled down to Dublin the day before our flight and were really impressed with how easy it was to get parked and checked in .The staff at reception could not have been more pleasant and helpful than what they were.We came down in the evening for a meal and a drink and again we could not have been looked after any better than we were by the pleasant bar and restaurant staff.The meal was very good and reasonably priced.We had an early flight and had to get the 4.15 am bus. Again the staff were lovely and the night porter even carried my wifes case aboard.On our return again the driver helped with our luggage and was very pleasant.We picked up our car in minutes after arriving back at the hotel and were on our way in no time.Well done Premier Inn for the way you have picked and trained your staff and by the way we had a great nights sleep in a lovely room.I definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22harrym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Guest

I was delighted to read that my team continue to deliver on our promise of great value in a clean & well maintained environment delivered by a team who really do care.

We look forward to welcoming you again for many more great stays.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We stayed here in February 2013 just before a flight from Dublin airport. The hotel was lovely the rooms were spacious and clean and well worth the price we paid. The shuttle to the airport was on time in the morning and took 5 minutes to get us to the airport. We had dinner in the hotel which wasn't too great. But all in all I would recommend this hotel for a night before an early flight.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AFilAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Guest

I was delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your experience with us at Premier Inn Dublin airport and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very standart airport hotel with shuttle buses, multilingual staff and dining options. The last shuttle bus to\from the airport is at 11 pm and the first one at 4 am. The cost of shuttle bus is 1 euro. If your flight is an ealry one (5 am) they offer to use a taxi, which is approximately 15 euro. It is a good idea to go to Dublin for the evening and there are a number of city buses that can take you there almost from the hotel. Also there are night buses that operate from Dublin to Swords, and are convinient to get back to the hotel after a drink in a pub. The rooms are fine, very standart. There are tea\coffee making facilities. There were no toiletries in the bathroom. Overall we had a great experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kira_UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premierinndublin, General Manager at Premier Inn Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us which I was delighted to read that you enjoyed.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn Dublin airport for future stays.

Kind Regards
Helen Devlin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews