We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service for a very reasonable price”
Review of Europa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Europa Hotel
Ranked #14 of 22 Kastoria B&B and Inns
Venlo, Limburg, Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good service for a very reasonable price”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Very nice room with the best bathroom i ever seen in greece. Very nice and friendly staf-co workers. Rooms are clean and big . Breakfast was excellent. Al lot of variety in food and drinks. The hotel is in the de middle of Kastoria that makes finding pubs and restaurant very easy. Nesr the hotel is a parkstation. Parking is cheap and their is always secrity.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    18
    5
    2
    4
See reviews for
15
10
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We stayed in the hotel one night
It's a new hotel, very nice rooms, the service of the hotel staff is excellent.
The location of the hotel is also great with a nice view to the lake - no need for a car.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
israel
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

nice hotel. good rooms with a view on the lake, not in the center so you have to climb up to the hill, the parking in the street it is problem to find a palce if the hotel full, but it is ok,breakfast can be better

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kobi f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights.It is placed in the centre of the city,and you can go everywhere on foot, so you pretty much don't need a car, only if you want to travel to the villages around the city of Kastoria. Everything in this hotel is brand new, because of their recent rebuild. Beds and covers are very very nice and comfortable. The room was big enough for 2 people. Bathroom well cleaned and they changed linen every day! Breakfast was very good. But the best of all was the stuff. Specially Charoula the recepsionist girl. She is amazing! Very very polite and helpfull! I would recomend it 1000% for couples and families.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank polinaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kastoria hotels
1.7 mi away
Nostos Hotel
Nostos Hotel
#5 of 18 in Kastoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
1.2 mi away
Esperos Palace Hotel
Esperos Palace Hotel
#4 of 18 in Kastoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
1.8 mi away
Calma Hotel & Spa
Calma Hotel & Spa
#3 of 18 in Kastoria
5.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Chloe Hotel
Chloe Hotel
#2 of 18 in Kastoria
5.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Byzantium
Hotel Byzantium
#7 of 18 in Kastoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
0.5 mi away
Doltso Luxury Hotel
Doltso Luxury Hotel
#3 of 22 in Kastoria
5.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europa Hotel

Property: Europa Hotel
Address: 12 Agiou Athanassiou, Kastoria 521 00, Greece
Location: Greece > West Macedonia > Kastoria Region > Kastoria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Kastoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Europa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Europa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing