We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
488
226
76
31
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
226
76
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panoramic view yogurt the owner nice garden beautiful hotel beautiful room meteora rocks main town amazing views meteora area location is great kastraki village double bed friendly owners small balcony rooms are comfortable no elevator
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 847 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018

This hotel was as described and we loved the amazing views, gardens, orchard and well appointed room. There is a 15 minute walk to get to the downtown Kastraki city center area of restaurants. The breakfast provided was plentiful and provided a taste of local delicacies as well as traditional items. The balcony room which faced the "rocks" provided a beautiful backdrop. While they were too booked up to allow an hour later checkout we were offered a space to leave out bags.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyer522821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

The hotel is everything we asked for. The location is up close to the 'rocks' and offers a stunning view. Our room had a small balcony view and was perfect. Nice people, good location, quiet etc. etc. etc. Would stay there again in a minute. Breakfast was special with many homemade jams and homemade yogurt.

Room Tip: Upstairs, balcony rooms are the best.
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andymart99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Great hotel in amazing location, the garden room with view was exactly as described and we were truly happy with it. Breakfast was delicious with fresh local products. The garden is beautiful and features fruit trees and vines. We definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Garden room with view was great
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna-Joelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Located right on the edge of Meteora, this place is worth every penny. The rooms were comfortably appointed and had breathtaking views. The staff was most helpful & pleasant to deal with. The breakfasts were amazing. Vegetables & herbs grown on site, yogurt, honey, sausages, & jams home made, delicious salads & side dishes. This plus the opportunity to eat in a garden at the foot of the rocks. Truly a wonderful experience.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank rond366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Good hotel in a stunning location. Our room has good balcony view of the rocks which are the star of this location. The staff are helpful and pleasant and our room is comfortable and clean. (The bathroom could be a bit better).

Stayed: September 2018
Thank tommyzulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews