We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kalambaka
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great MTB Experience

We have had a MTB tour with Vasilis and we had a great time. Going uphill can be a bit hard but the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Thomasarts
,
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
A great e-bike trip in meteora

We took the sunset trip with meteora e-bike fantastic. Vasilis, who guided the tour did a great... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
NirEilat
Read all 229 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kalambaka
from $119.03
More Info
from $28.34
More Info
from $111.09
More Info
from $98.62
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
225
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
225
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to nature in perfect condition avid cyclist exploring meteora amazing morning super fun easy ride mountain biking great adventure cool guy perfect guide skill level own pace beautiful scenery older people enjoy the scenery friendly and knowledgeable guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would recommend the e-bike tour to anyone visiting Meteora! Vasilis was VERY knowledgeable and has a passion for what he does. The tour ended up being just my husband and I & the one on one interaction with just him made for a great experience. Although we both are in shape, these bikes make it very easy to maneuver through the cliffs and I really think anyone could do it. It was one of the best things we did on our trip! Vasilis and Jenny were absolutely wonderful & I would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank morganraejulius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your ride!! Have a great time!! Best regards Vasilis and jenny.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Good tour to see things with a local guide in a fresh perspective. Good quality bikes and great attention to safety! We really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zulutwelve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. Have a great time! Best regards meteoraelectricbike team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Vasilis and his wife were an absolute delight. I can’t recommend this tour highly enough. Separate yourself from the bus loads of tourists and get full 360 degree views in the fresh air. The bikes are new and great to use, Vasilis is very knowledgeable and passionate - giving great insight to the area without getting bogged down in the minutiae of detail of every fresco in a church. Our two teenage daughters loved it and as a not-so-fit guy, the e-bikes made the hills a breeze. Thanks so much guys!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Martin4444444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind and detailed review. It was lovely to have you on this tour!Greetings to Doreen and the girls!Have a great time!! Best regards!Vasilis-Jenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

The sunset tour on ebike was no work at all but great fun and amazing views and very informative! Big thanks to Vasili and Jennifer!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank UWMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thank you so mush for your review. Have a great time. Best regards Vasilis and Jenny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

It was a very good experience. Vasilis, our tourguide was really friendly and kind with us. It's worth it, for sure.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank YoanaPopova333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holyguide, Ιδιοκτήτης at Meteora e-Bike, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Thank you for your review!Best regards meteoraelecticbike team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews