We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dellas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Meteora(Kalambaka)
$73
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of $210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$102
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kastraki(Kalambaka)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alsos House(Kalambaka)
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Meteora Hotel(Kastraki)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,284)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveler rating
1,076
186
19
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,076
186
19
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamshuge balconyexcellent hotelvisiting meteorabreakfast buffetmeteora viewwould highly recommend this hotelperfect locationvery helpful staffvisiting the areaperfect stayhotel staffmeteora rocksroom was spaciouskalambaka townthe ownerfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
805 - 810 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2010

We stayed at this hotel for two nights visiting Meteora. We were the only guest in the hotel and we got royal treatment. The hotel provided us with maps and literature on meteora and the environment. (they have it in all common lenguishes). Since in winter some of the monastries are not open the hotel owners Mrs and Mr Dellas gave us the information about openning time.
Since we do not eat meat the hotel found a resturant in Kalampaka which serve fish.
Breakfast was great with home made jam etc....
The hotel is new and spotless, the furnitures are new but have the taste of past which add a lot of charm to the place.
Highly recommanded

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2010

I stayed just one night in order to visit the monastereis. But I would recomend this hotel to anyone without any doubt. First and for me important, you have place to park your car. The hotel is located in walking distance from the village. When you arrive the hotel, the nice girl on reception gives a guide book and helps you to organize the visit to the monasteries. They show you the room and explain you everything you want to know. The breakfast was very good and the service again great!! When we left the hotel, they gave us a small present. A nice surprise!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macuBilbao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2010

We stayed at the Dellas Hotel in May 2009 while visiting the monasteries in Meteora; it is on the road between Kalambaka and Kastraki. It's a beautiful hotel in a extraordinary area of Greece!

The owners are wonderfully helpful and they gave us a souvenir gift when we left; now what hotel does that? We were offered suggestions for activities, restaurants and of course most useful, maps of the monastery area. We had dinner at one of the tavernas 2 minutes from the hotel and the hotel has a pleasant lounge/bar in the main lobby area.

The woodworking detail in the hotel rooms is very elegant. The room we stayed in was spacious with a balcony overlooking a peaceful mountain view. The washroom was
great (in Europe you have to worry about that) and our room had a fridge. An appetizing breakfast spread comes included with the price of the room.

We would highly recommend the Dellas Hotel to anyone visiting Meteora, Kalambaka and Kastraki areas of Greece.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARKonVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2009

A nice,quiet, cozy hotel located quite close to Meteora main street, not within a walking distance but u need a car anyway to visit all the famous monasteries (and to be honest, the town itself doesn't offer any other tourist attractions). The groundfloor lounge with a bar and fireplace, quite useful if u travel off the summer season. We visited meteora in october, the days were short, it was raining in the evening, u will not find any european standard pubs or cafes in the town, so having a groundfloor bar with comfortable sofas and fireplace was a good thing. Very nice, responsive staff,speaking good english and a little spanish.They gave us a goodbye souvenir at the check out. Breakfast in form of a buffet, with many housemade specialities. Fast Internet connection in the room, the staff give u a password and u can use your laptop in the room free of charge. Big, comfortable bed, spacous room, eveything clean. The only thing I didnt like was the shower, as it didnt have a proper cabin but a curtain.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2009

The view from hotel is beautiful
Maybe is the best hotel in this area but comparing with the other hotels in our trip to Grecce this was a nice hotel with standard facilities( standard rooms, simply breakfast etc.). It was an Ok stay at Dellas hotel.
.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s.lee19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews