We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveler rating
1,125
202
21
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,125
202
21
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams huge balcony guide book visiting meteora excellent hotel breakfast buffet hotel staff would highly recommend this hotel gave us a map meteora view visiting the area meteora rocks perfect location perfect stay very helpful staff our room was spacious kalambaka town
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2018

This is the best hotel we stayed at during our two-week travel in Greece. The positives: (1) Wonderful reception staff - they were friendly, pleasant and helpful. Checking in/out was a breeze; (2) Rooms are clean and spacious; (3) Views were wonderful - you can see much of the glory of Meteora from the balcony or outside the hotel; (4) Plenty of parking space for our rental car; (5) Breakfast was standard Greek fare but the quality was good; (6) Nice breakfast room. Note that only Greek channels are available on TV.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenn831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

So many places to stay in Kalambaka, but we chose a great one. Large rooms with every facility, fabulous huge balcony with views over the Meteora rocks and the monasteries. Best breakfast ever on our six weeks in Europe. Such a great choice. A must is the home made spinach pie and the homemade jams and spreads. Parking right at the property. Wonderful friendly staff. Thank you so much to everyone for making us feel so welcome. I wish I could say more about this "must stay at property". Plenty of restaurants in the town.

Room tip: Room with a balcony overlooking the Meteora rocks
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BobnDi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Just outside Klambaka nd before entering Kasraki you will find tis excellent hotel. A very helpful staff , rooms with view of Meteora. Breakfast was very well served and very enjoyable. A few hundred meters from Kalambaka center. Rooms are very cozy and the view is breathtaking/

Room tip: Ask for a room wth a mountain view
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelling_couple_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Love this place. Upscale, well decorated rooms at a reasonable price. Small bar in the lobby. Breakfast room was lovely with a large variety of choices. Great hospitality. Stunning views of Meteora! Don’t miss going up for the sunset!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 208mimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

No adequate words to describe this wonderful spotless clean small Hotel/Bouteque! The view is spectualar, the location fantastic, the staff friendly, helpful, courteous and professional all at the same time. The breakfast buffet was filled with so many home made goodies including fresh breads warm out of the oven. Our room was clean comfy and overlooked some of the best views of Meteora on a large balcony. We have traveled the World and we are both in agreement that this is our FAVORITE small hotel we have ever stayed in. Thanks so much to the staff and owners of this lovely place for making our stay in Kalabaca so wonderful.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilex21771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews