We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveler rating
1,129
202
21
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,129
202
21
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams huge balcony guide book visiting meteora excellent hotel breakfast buffet hotel staff would highly recommend this hotel gave us a map meteora view visiting the area meteora rocks perfect location perfect stay very helpful staff our room was spacious kalambaka town
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2011

We chose the hotel due to it's great location, and were not disappointed. The rooms were spacious for a family of 3.

A word of advice is to avoid lunch at the restaurant across the road which was a typical tourist trap for large tour buses, but if you are after a simple Greek salad, is fine.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Great location, lovely staff, good choice of rooms, fantastic breakfast.
The staff was really helpful in everything we needed and they gave us good maps of the monasteries.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cricca72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Everything is in the title. During my stay in Greece, this hotel was (together with the Aetoma Hotel in Nafplio) the best hotel I have attended. Very nice lobby. Superb large room with all the amenities and a huge terrace. Extraordinary breakfast buffet. Great location. Quiet surroundings. A much better situation than the hotels located in Kalambaka. Very nice staff. I stayed 2 nights. Price per night and per room in B&B for my wife and myself : € 66.50. Can you imagine !!! Warmly recommended to any visitor to the Meteores. Congratulations to the staff of this hotel. You deserve to be mentioned on Tripadvisor;

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nabrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

During our recent roadtrip through Greece we stayed at the Dellas Boutique Hotel and were thoroughly impressed with the personalized service. The hotel is well appointed and very clean with excellent staff and owners. The breakfast buffet is second to none! Hope to be back to visit again someday!
Bruce, Holly & Kyle Proctor
Calgary, Alberta Canada

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews