We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveler rating
1,129
202
21
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,129
202
21
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams huge balcony guide book visiting meteora excellent hotel breakfast buffet hotel staff would highly recommend this hotel gave us a map meteora view visiting the area meteora rocks perfect location perfect stay very helpful staff our room was spacious kalambaka town
Filter
Updating list...
772 - 777 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2011

I was for the second time in Dellas Boutique Hotel and I found the same quality of services, and very kindly staff like two years ago. The rooms are very clean and nice decorated. The breakfast is excelent.
This is a perfect location if you want to visit Meteora's Monastiries.

My recomandation: don't miss the room with mountains view to have an incredible view to Meteora.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robby_Daniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Great peaceful hotel, close to sights and restaurants. Beautiful rooms and very helpful staff with a very good breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacquie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Dellas Boutique Hotel not only offers a handy location, comfortable rooms and a superb breakfast buffet, but some of the friendliest staff (and owners) in Greece! Their helpness and general friendliness really made our stay in this area of Meteroa just that bit extra special. Maria and Anthony (owners) are a pleasant and hospitable couple, and together with their front of house staff, make you very welcome. The hotel is modern to European high standards, with really well appointed rooms. A must stay for people visiting this interesting area.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony view towards the Meteroa. Well worth paying a bit extra for this!
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SahraG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

kind staff
very good location
very clean
very gut breakfast (handmade marmelades,breads, cakes,
fresch fruits, eggs, cannot describe!!!)

Room tip: room view to garden (not the best view as to meteora) but nice and quiet
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 189400Kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Staying at the Dellas Boutique hotel was an exceptional experience. From the moment we we arrived and were greeted by at exceptionally helpful front desk until the moment we left and were given a fond farewell by the very gracious hosts, we were treated very well. The room was very nice and very clean. It overlooked a quiet garden. The breakfasts, which were included, were outstanding. There was an array of wonderful food, including homemade jams, delicious yogurt, eggs, cheeses, sausages, fruit, breads, coffee, tea, orange juice. We could not have asked for more. I highly recommend the Dellas boutique hotel.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieA45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews