We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveler rating
1,129
202
21
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,129
202
21
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams huge balcony guide book visiting meteora excellent hotel breakfast buffet hotel staff would highly recommend this hotel gave us a map meteora view visiting the area meteora rocks perfect location perfect stay very helpful staff our room was spacious kalambaka town
Filter
Updating list...
776 - 781 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Staying at the Dellas Boutique hotel was an exceptional experience. From the moment we we arrived and were greeted by at exceptionally helpful front desk until the moment we left and were given a fond farewell by the very gracious hosts, we were treated very well. The room was very nice and very clean. It overlooked a quiet garden. The breakfasts, which were included, were outstanding. There was an array of wonderful food, including homemade jams, delicious yogurt, eggs, cheeses, sausages, fruit, breads, coffee, tea, orange juice. We could not have asked for more. I highly recommend the Dellas boutique hotel.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieA45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Personal was very nice, and location too (in order to visit Meteora complex). Quiet, very clean and pleasant rooms. Gourmet (with local specialities) breakfast.

Room tip: I think all the rooms are nice.
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ioan_marian67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

We stayed one night at Dellas with obvious reason to visit Meteora monasteries. From the very beginning we felt a warm hospitality and friendliness of our hosts. They explained everything about the miraculous rocks and the monasteries and gave as maps, books and all necessary instructions. The room was spacious and well equipped (air-condition, TV, fridge etc.) The breakfast was memorable and kind hosts took a time to talk with us, especially with kids like we were old friends. Downsides were a bit hard mattresses and a loud music coming from the nearby restaurant (the last could be just a bad luck because it was Friday evening). But this did not affect our overall satisfaction with the hotel. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mvratonjic32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

we did a trip that coverd a big part of greece. we came to the hotel for free dayd, the were clean and beautiful, in addition to that the people that are managing the hotel and working in it are kindless people.
the price of the rooms was cheap.
we wish to come again to this hotel when we will come back to greece.
enjoy your visit in greece,
galina, tom, and jacob.

Room tip: write with the people in the hotel by mail.
Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomNesher_Israel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

I really can't say enough positive things about our stay. The hotel is beautifully designed and decorated. Nothing cheap about this place except the price! The hotel was spotless. My 9 month old must have crawled along every hall and in between each piece of furniture through out the entire hotel without once getting his knees dirty. The owner and hotel staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable. They even made sure soy milk was available for my husband who is lactose intolerant. Although it was raining during our stay making it difficult to be outdoors for long we were so cozy by the fire with our soy lattes and a happy baby that we really didn't mind just resting and hanging out in the very comfortable sitting area of the hotel. We really felt welcomed by everyone at the Dellas hotel. Can't forget that we were given a ride to the train station early in the morning to get back to Athens.

Thank you again Dellas hotel!

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiefsstuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews