We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveler rating
1,198
213
22
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,198
213
22
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams huge balcony breakfast buffet visiting meteora yogurt excellent hotel would highly recommend this hotel gave us a map meteora rocks visiting the area home made perfect location meteora view our room was spacious breakfast was amazing family room wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
860 - 865 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We experianced a great time in Dellas Hotel during our trip to Meteora.
The whole staff and overal service was great, we definately received great value for the money we paid!
We did feel like honorable and dear guests in this lovely hotel!
Whenever we will visit Meteora again we will be happy to stay there again!

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teodorpetkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

It was three amazing days in this place. Thanks to staff that hotel we had got unforgettable impressions. Cozy and spacious room, fascinating view of mountains and forest. Very tasty breakfast with the best yoghurt of all Greece. If I will have ever have possibility to go to Kalampaka I would stay to rest only this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrinaDalaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011

The location is perfect, with a gorgeous view of Meteora. But that is nature. The rooms are nice and comfy, but you expect that in a new building. It's the staff that makes all the difference. All are wonderful, and Olympia is the best of the best. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and are there to answer any questions. Oh, yes, ... breakfast is also excellent.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beaujames64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011

Stayed one night at the hotel. Had a great time there.
Hotel management was super helpful.
The room was very clean and spacious, included balcony with mountain view.
Breakfast was excellent - loved the home made jams!
Certainly recommended.

Room tip: get a mountain view room
Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wisniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Hotel recently built (3 years ago), rooms spacious — we were given a free upgrade to a small suite — nice big balconies with a view of the cliffs and surrounding countryside. Everything in perfect working order and very 'solid'. Staff very forthcoming. Location very good — between Kalambaka and Kastraki — meaning that there were quite a few decent taverns and restaurants within walking distance (5 mins). We preferred Kastraki as it is quieter.

There was a big choice at breakfast but the quality of the food was not top-notch. But that was the only minor niggle in an otherwise very pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gnasher72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews