We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location,wonderful breakfast, small rooms but ok”
Review of Enastron

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kalavrita
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Enastron
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Enastron is very good value-for-money choice for sth traditional very close to the ski center and the center of Kalavrita as well.It has a wonderful homemade breakfast and very friendly owners.The rooms have a small basket for coffee tea etc and the room breakfast is really nice.The best is that the owners read the trip advisor comments so all the cons I read above did not exist.Bravo guys and thank you:)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katrin_GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 36 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2012

The hotel is in a very good position, quiet and very close to the center of the city.
The room is vary clean and includes a small kitchen.
Breakfast is served in a bascet and is renewed every noon. Although this idea is very good, the quality is a bit dissapointing. That's a pity because they could serve handmade and traditional products (ex jams - honey-cake etc) that Kalavruta are full of.
The staff is very friendly and willing to help.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celestine89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Katerina_Alexandros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Aggelos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sofia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ελεάνα Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalavrita hotels
6.9 mi away
Filoxenia Hotel & Spa
Filoxenia Hotel & Spa
#2 of 13 in Kalavrita
134 reviews
7.3 mi away
Guest House Fanaras
Guest House Fanaras
#3 of 13 in Kalavrita
68 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hotel All Seasons
Hotel All Seasons
#7 of 13 in Kalavrita
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Azanias Chalet Kalavrita
Azanias Chalet Kalavrita
#1 of 17 in Kalavrita
89 reviews
6.3 mi away
Archontiko Zachlorou
Archontiko Zachlorou
#1 of 1 in Kato Zachlorou
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Faragi Guesthouse
Faragi Guesthouse
#17 of 23 in Kalavrita
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enastron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enastron

Address: Valtos Kalavriton, Kalavrita 250 01, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Achaea Region > Kalavrita
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Kalavrita
Price Range: $52 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing