We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Altenahr”
Review of Hotel zur Post

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel zur Post
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Altenahr
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Iozi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 82 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: bepaalde kamers op 1ste verdiep hebben toegang via schuifdeur naar een ruim terras waar je als het m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Foxyfox B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
6  Thank passantsomeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank broos2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Altenahr
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ruland
Hotel Ruland
#2 of 5 in Altenahr
80 reviews
0.0 mi away
Zum schwarzen Kreuz
Zum schwarzen Kreuz
#4 of 5 in Altenahr
27 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lang
Hotel Lang
#3 of 5 in Altenahr
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Zum-Sanger
Hotel-Restaurant Zum-Sanger
#16 of 30 in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
20 reviews
6.7 mi away
Steigenberger Hotel Bad Neuenahr
Steigenberger Hotel Bad Neuenahr
#1 of 30 in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler
1,359 reviews
2.1 mi away
Haus Appel
Haus Appel
#2 of 2 in Rech
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel zur Post? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel zur Post

Address: Brueckenstr. 2, 53505 Altenahr, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Location: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Altenahr
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Altenahr
Price Range: $78 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel zur Post 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HRS, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotel.de, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel zur Post reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing