We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Eureka Springs
Open today: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Still the most ghostness

Took this tour as visitors and still love going as locals! Love to share this great activity with... read more

Reviewed January 16, 2020
Localtravelghoul
,
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
My first ghost tour.

I've lived in eureka for 6 years and my very first ghost tour was Steve's. Which happen to be is... read more

Reviewed January 16, 2020
alexisbX1314LN
Read all 215 reviews
  
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
183
16
2
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
183
16
2
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour our tour guide ghost hunting spooky stories my husband and i haunted places great stories favorite part an amazing experience take pictures crescent hotel walking tour catacombs eureka juliet history fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Took this tour as visitors and still love going as locals! Love to share this great activity with family and friends when they visit! Each tour is a little different, new experiences and interactions happen each time, so you can go again and again for more fun! Very knowledgeable guides give great information and history about our beautiful city . definitely one of the best activities we have in town. open all the time, year round, managed locally which is a great benefit.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Localtravelghoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

I've lived in eureka for 6 years and my very first ghost tour was Steve's. Which happen to be is first tour as well. And it was an amazing experience. Me and all my sisters had so much fun. I got to go to places I didn't know I could go. And I got to see things I didn't know were there. I would 10/10 recommend his tour. And I would definitely go again.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank alexisbX1314LN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

It was fun and our family(grandparents, us, and teens) all enjoyed it! We learned a lot about Eureka Spring’s History that we didn’t know before.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Janaleerobison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

This ghost tour is a fun way to experience Eureka Springs without having to walk up all the hills. I highly recommend it. It’s just a fun family activity!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 422paigeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

I moved here 3-1/2 years ago and have taken the bus tour four times already. They keep it fresh, adding and removing sites from time to time -- all with great stories of hauntings and historic characters all over town. The bus is comfortable, easy to board and debark -- a friend and her 78-year-old mom accompanied me on one tour; my daughter and infant grandson on another. The guides really know their town and their tours.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank I9486CRkeithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews