We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Locals pack this place and it is GREAT!”
Review of New Delhi Cafe

New Delhi Cafe
Ranked #51 of 135 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Oxford, Arkansas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Locals pack this place and it is GREAT!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Wonderful food and killer music! Wide selection of food and great for vegetarians! Highly recommended!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JessP56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    102
    65
    40
    47
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elmore City
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Different but great”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We've been here several times over the past few years. They usually have great intertainment outside. The burgers are outstanding.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank chisholms653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bad”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We decided to go hear a blues band at New Delhi. We sat at our table for 15 minutes before anyone decided to come see if we had been helped. The woman said "I'm not your waitress, but I'll be glad to help you". Thankful she took our drink order, but regardless the service was awful. SO AWFUL. She told us our food was ready in the kitchen but she couldn't get to it because the freezers had went out. Our food came cold and soggy. New Delhi claims to have the best burger in town, but I've got to say I've had better drive-thru fast food burgers. I really wanted to enjoy New Dehli. I live in Eureka Springs and always drive by and hear great music, but unfortunately that is all I will be doing. The food and drinks are over priced and the service is awful.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sheridan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun hangout”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We decided to stop and rest our feet and have a cold drink. Well we stayed for about 2 1/2 hours. The mango margarita was delicious and we enjoyed the nachos. We sat outside on the covered patio and enjoyed the bluegrass band. We made great new friends and it was a really fun time.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sherry595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just ok!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Took forever for service. Veggie burger was gross. Surroundings were ok. Waffle fries for kids were good. Wait staff was friendly .

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Familyof111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Delhi Cafe also viewed

Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to New Delhi Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing